Bowling NOT TO THE MARK
by Vijay Sarvade on Jul 04, 2008 12:38 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why dont u select Ajit Agarkar..???
He is the king of Swing bowling and it will be very helpful to India team if we have him....
Otherwise sure we will loose the final...

  RE:Bowling NOT TO THE MARK
by Bunty on Jul 04, 2008 12:43 PM   Permalink
munaf is better than agarkar.

  RE:RE:RE:Bowling NOT TO THE MARK
by Truth on Jul 04, 2008 12:44 PM   Permalink
ha ha joke of the day. want marathi quota in team.

by Ash on Jul 04, 2008 12:46 PM   Permalink
Yes Agarkar!!! will do Great Job.. but sorry not at cricket pitch.., Fighting for Marathi's in Mumbai!!!!and in turn getting support from you fools
Get Matured Dude!!!!..

RE:RE:Bowling NOT TO THE MARK
by omkar kale on Jul 04, 2008 01:20 PM   Permalink
Inida will win if he plays from Sri Lanka.

by omkar kale on Jul 04, 2008 01:18 PM   Permalink
Yesss....,
If he plays from SL V can win then for sure.

by sapna on Jul 04, 2008 12:42 PM   Permalink
kyo re Ajit agarkar ??? Ramesh Powar nahi chaye kya?

by omkar kale on Jul 04, 2008 01:19 PM   Permalink
Hmmm..., V can will if he plays from SL.

by Athreya on Jul 04, 2008 12:44 PM   Permalink
We don't want a Chetan Sharma in Agarkar and is an average bowler.

Dhoni lauds Sehwag, Gambhir after win