Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:48 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

The guy with the name "Sweet Mango" is posting abnormal comments. Are yaar think positive..

Aap ka carrer ka matter me bhi tum aisi think karte kya???

Why all these negative thouhts???

Try to change ur mentality??

  RE:Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by Priyadarshan on Jan 31, 2008 11:49 AM   Permalink
truth always bitter

by GOBIND HOTCHANDANI on Jan 31, 2008 12:10 PM   Permalink
kiran, why you calling sweet mango comments as abnormal..pls don't write like this..we are all one people. moreover, if you continue writing like this smasher may end up nominating you for a bharat ratna!! smasher is smashing his way!!

by smasher on Jan 31, 2008 11:49 AM   Permalink
i give you BHARAT RATNA for this good message

RE:RE:Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:53 AM   Permalink
Why Smasher Gone Mad??? The Reason is simple...

Smasher ki total family is running naked on the roads for Bharat Ratna... Thats why for every one he wants to give Bharat Ratna..

Ha Ha Ha

by Pattabhi Ram on Jan 31, 2008 12:04 PM   Permalink
Smasher, I havent laughed so much in my life. Your award a Bharat Ratna for everything since yesterday is superb. NOw dont give me a Bharat Ratna for this remark smasher

RE:RE:Pls stop the Sweet Mango....
by GOBIND HOTCHANDANI on Jan 31, 2008 12:12 PM   Permalink
pattabhi...after "zeng" smasher is the biggest hit on this board!! by the way where the hell is zeng?

Tri-series will be a challenge: Sharma