No chance
by Sweet Mango on Jan 31, 2008 11:37 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

No chance for team india in tri-nation series

  RE:No chance
by Newell Convers Wyeth on Jan 31, 2008 11:46 AM   Permalink
When U think, India has a good chance they will crumble (World Cup 2007) and When U think India have no chance they will actually win it (World cup T20)

The attitude of players like Uthappa, Sehwag, Gambhir, Sreesanth, Dhoni (for ODI's) is so good and I hope they make a mark this time there in Australia.

The difference between India and Australia is the fielding and this young side can match them.

Wait and Watch.

by kiran kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:40 AM   Permalink
Kya aadmi re tu... You must have born in Pakistan..

God made a mistake..

by Dilli Chalo on Jan 31, 2008 11:43 AM   Permalink
Eske piche khujli hai. Tabhi anti Indian hai.

by Sweet Mango on Jan 31, 2008 11:41 AM   Permalink
Shut up u PAki kiran

by sky in eyes on Jan 31, 2008 11:39 AM   Permalink
are you sameer pankha??

by Krunal Desai on Jan 31, 2008 11:47 AM   Permalink
everybody said same thing before 20-20 worldcup.but hey we won...so,We shouldn't expect great things but these youngsters are no mug with thier cricket. let's see....

by Dharmendra Kumar on Jan 31, 2008 11:40 AM   Permalink
India is going to win the tri series. Or at least will reach to final

Tri-series will be a challenge: Sharma