SOUR GRAPES
by Rohit ezhuthachan on Feb 21, 2008 05:20 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

None of the English players are fitting to the slot for this much money and he blames the season as the reason. Can any British player match our Dhoni or Sachin or the new Sreesanth? Great talk. They make rules to fit their career. No body were bothered when they were ruling the world.When they were winning, the rules were alright. When they found it tough to face Muralitharan or Bhajji, the found out 'chucking' Now they have very few countries to boast of.

  RE:SOUR GRAPES
by Koduvayur on Feb 21, 2008 05:26 PM   Permalink
their Monty Panesar is any day better than our Bhajji.

by jeevan on Feb 21, 2008 05:29 PM   Permalink
Aliaster Cook is better than Wasim Jaffer.. Kevin peterson is better than Robin Uthappa..

by zubair shighrekar on Feb 21, 2008 06:17 PM   Permalink
ian bell
ryan sidebottom
paul collingwood
chris board
mascranhass

all these players are very good in comparision to other players of the world...

what say ???

zubair

by ayesha on Feb 21, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
u are absolutely right zubair
kevin pitersen is better then anyone and everyone

by Raj Sub on Feb 21, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
From when did Chris broad started to play again?
Its stuart broad u nut.

by zubair shighrekar on Feb 21, 2008 07:03 PM   Permalink
raj sub

yaar i was also confused while typing chris instead of stuart..

sorry its my mistake, and thanks for ur correction...

hota hai kabhi kabhi...

zubair

by selva babu on Feb 21, 2008 06:16 PM   Permalink
hi Rohit ezhuthachan,

You can talk about dhoni and sachin to some extent, but please do not support Sreesanth, he is really useless in our team. He can go for action in stead of cricket as he shows more interest in hair styles rather than improving himself.

'IPL not an option for English players'