I thought today's games were not that exciting as I initially thought. I have to confess that I got much more entertainment from the ICL games. We have seen very poor fielding performances today from international players and there were only a couple of instances of good performances. Well below par expectations. Simple dropped catches (ex: Sreesanth), missed simple runout chances, man, where is the fun. You will get full fun only when both teams compete hardly forcing other teams to run for their money. I am very disappointed. I hope the future games will be better.
RE:Did anybody felt same as me?
by In Search on Apr 20, 2008 12:40 AM Permalink
why don't you join them and improve the ratings? you know talking is very easy. get into the market and invest at least a crore to know the pain in the...
by In Search on Apr 20, 2008 01:00 AM Permalink
haa wohi bol raha tha ki apni aukaad me rehna. pehla paisa kamake invest karna. uske baadh me baat karna. samjhe kya beedu?
by stupid sardar on Apr 20, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
go and watch icl idiot
all icl matches are staged.lahore badshash played so well in the league matches and they suddenly loose their way in finals and world series ..
icl looks similar to zee tv serials...and the bowl out was staged too...lahore badshah bowlers r know for their yorkers ,but they cudnt bowl a single yorker..