Why meet Sonia Gandhi?
by Kumar M on Sep 27, 2007 06:12 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why they need to meet Sonia Gandhi? Why not Advani, JJ, Mulayam Singh Yadav and all other sundry netas? PM is ok but why the lady? Sycopahncy to the core from the BCCI.
Why invite other players for the function? They were not in the team who won. Glad that BCCI dropped the trio.

  RE:Why meet Sonia Gandhi?
by Cricket s on Sep 27, 2007 06:32 PM   Permalink
You know who the PM is, don't you? CON-G-RASS is a bunch of Cons controled by a Con

by santosh srivastav on Sep 27, 2007 07:11 PM   Permalink
faaltu ka tamasha hai yaar....these bloooody politicians...to come in lime light they now taking help of criketers....same happened in mumb all politicians were sitting in the first row as if they have won the cup and non of the players were visible except dhoni.........

shoot at site saaalo ko......i dont know since hw long we have see these bloody buddaas

by infraGuyGotAMail on Sep 28, 2007 10:56 AM   Permalink
sale sab mar jayenge tho kaun lead karega...Aur jho naye ayenge inse jayada hi corrupt honge......

by Crick fan on Sep 28, 2007 03:27 AM   Permalink
Why only Sonia ? Why not Great Jaylalitha. and Mamta Banerjee?? Sabhi matayon se ashirwaad le lo.

by Ajithkumar Nair on Sep 28, 2007 11:17 AM   Permalink
Not only Sonia, include Patil,Ambika soni, Brinda karat,Mayavati,renuka choudhari,Jayalalitha,M Baherji and another few more so that they can play a 20/20 game

by Rohan on Sep 27, 2007 07:08 PM   Permalink
I dont understand this fixation with Sonia Gandhi too?? Isnt she a foreigner with Italian citizenship?

by Mayur Soni on Sep 27, 2007 07:27 PM   Permalink
no she is an indian. and if u know politics well enough, she is the PM of our country.

'Dhoni was aiming for a one run victory'