Funniest Part
by Ankush Mittal on Sep 28, 2007 07:23 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

You know the funniest part is that if we would have lost the final which I know we did not, but lets assume for a moment we did. Then all these money and drama would never have been there right....but even then the players would have given there best to reach the finals....

What I mean to say is that how can winning just one game and the cup make such a lot of difference in the scenario for BCCI to load the players with so much of money....So it is like either you win the tournament and you are awesome...or you loose in the final and you are a piece of shit..

Instead of developing their bank accounts try to develop their brains and body so that they can perform like this for ever. But guess what all this is happening when we even dont have a regular coach....so I mean what exactly a coach does then...has some one thought about it...At this time it is only Dhoni and Dhoni...I wonder what would have been offered to sachin if he would have performed in TT cup...may be 10 crores and another ferrari....hahahahah...But yeah things will never change...sentences and words can only fill the pages in todays world...they mean nothing to anyone anymore...have fun guys and keep the faith.

  RE:Funniest Part
by sudhir dhar on Sep 29, 2007 11:42 PM   Permalink
Thats human nature.

Who ever remembers who was he second man who stepped on the moon?All they remember is Neil Armstrong!

Winner takes all, bhai!

O, what a waste of time and money!