You people are so mean.You people are worthless for Indian Nation.Tum logon ka kuch nahi ho sakta hai.You must thanks for the team management that he produced so much strong team and to Irfan Pathan.He bowled so well in this series that without him India should have to think twice for entering into the finals.There was a mixture of religions in the team.Well all indian nations are too happy India winning a cup inspite of having different religion.
RE:don't try to be communal
by Robin Mitra on Sep 24, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
Saquib you are totally correct...and its the politicians who try to create a rift between the major communities of our country...but as long as true hindus and true muslims are alive in India...the so called nationalists will never succeed in their sinister designs to destabilise us...JAI HIND!!!
by Navin Shahane on Sep 24, 2007 10:37 PM Permalink
That's the difference in India and Pakistan! You play for religion and we play with religion!! Got enough? or want some more??
by Robin Mitra on Sep 24, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
Saquib you are totally correct...and its the politicians who try to create a rift between the major communities of our country...but as long as true hindus and true muslims are alive in India...the so called nationalists will never succeed in their sinister designs to destabilise us...JAI HIND!!!
by Navin Shahane on Sep 24, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
That's the difference in India and Pakistan! You play for religion and we play with religion!! Got enough? or want some more??