why can't this idiot retire??
by Linsen on Oct 16, 2007 06:56 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

why can't this idiot retire and give a chance to the youngsters??

  RE:why can't this idiot retire??
by Arrows Arrows on Oct 16, 2007 07:02 PM   Permalink
Man... a person cannot practise the whole day... and these fashion shows are mostly conducted in the evening times... and i suppose they wud not be practising in the evenings... Try and learn appreciating others before critisising

by Prince Aniston on Oct 16, 2007 07:07 PM   Permalink
not necessary.... de fashon shows also conducted during day time also.

by SaiSubramanyam Thoota on Oct 16, 2007 06:57 PM   Permalink
why don't u idiot stop writing messages???

RE:RE:why can't this idiot retire??
by Linsen on Oct 16, 2007 07:07 PM   Permalink
btw idiot u'r father(for SaiSubramanyam Thoota )

by Linsen on Oct 16, 2007 07:06 PM   Permalink
3 stupids hanging on the top...good for nothing...pickup youngsters....

by sapna satheesan on Oct 16, 2007 07:02 PM   Permalink
DO U HAVE ANY IDEA ABT CRICKET?HAVE U EVER PLAYED CRICKET? DONT U KNW THAT HE IS THE BEST CAPTAIN IN INDIA.

by Linsen on Oct 16, 2007 07:09 PM   Permalink
dude that and all years back...u can't lie on u'r laurels for years and years....

by suman das on Oct 17, 2007 11:44 AM   Permalink
If you have watched the graph of run scoring (shown in the 6th ODI) by Ganguly over the years you can see his run scoring dropped gradually from 2003,2004,2005 . But in 2007 he has scored higher than 2007.

So, its not past ..its current form.
FYI,Hayden is 37.

by suman das on Oct 17, 2007 11:45 AM   Permalink
But in 2007 he has scored higher than 2003.

by Rajesh Palan on Oct 16, 2007 07:06 PM   Permalink
hi Linsen,
u knw the spelling of cricket, forget it. U should knw that practice is during day time and fashion is normally at night time so keep shut and dont write rubbish about one of the greatest captain/players of India. okkkkkkkkk

by Linsen on Oct 16, 2007 07:08 PM   Permalink
dude that and all years back...u can't lie on u'r laurels for years and years....

RE:RE:RE:why can't this idiot retire??
by raj u on Oct 16, 2007 07:16 PM   Permalink
tune aaj tak kya india ko world cup final tak le gaya? tere paas koi dignity hain? can't u poke ur nose out of a person's personal life? i think rediff is ridiculous about messing things up.

by Hirendra Chatterjee on Oct 16, 2007 07:16 PM   Permalink
I think you belong to a lunatic asylum. Remember a self-styled coach called Chappel who tried to build a young team. We were booted out of the World Cup by Bangladesh.

by Sanjoy on Oct 16, 2007 07:23 PM   Permalink
Tu match khelega keya? Tera Younsters kaha the pichhle match par... o keya dekhata hai...tera young star sab moenky hai...

by Ravikumar Sampath on Oct 16, 2007 07:13 PM   Permalink
HE is right after reading mail from ravikumar at
6.48 P.M.

Spotted: Sourav Ganguly at LFW