Ganguly only made 48 runs...
by zindaa hoon on Nov 25, 2007 06:49 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

OK, although I praised him, but let's not lose the sight that Ganguly made only 48 runs. Its not as though he scored a match winning double century like Rahul Dravid in Adelaid. But Bongs are so happy as though he has broken Brian Lara's record of 400 runs! Is it because they also know that actually Ganguly is a 'no-hoper', so take whatever u get out of him! So they are running up and down the city with this bugle of 48 runs...

  RE:Ganguly only made 48 runs...
by Mature Stud on Nov 25, 2007 06:54 PM   Permalink
Kya zinda hain...tu mar ja...

Kidhar hai "Maroonga Danda"...sar phor de is MC idli ka...

by Takiona Muteaasi on Nov 25, 2007 06:51 PM   Permalink
Today, Ganguly DADA played well and all bongs are barking. When Ganguly DADA fails all anti bongs barked. After all try to understand India is first and foremost.

SOUTH EAST NORTH WEST
INDIA IS THE BEST

Try to be proud on everone's performance irrespective of any regions.

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 07:05 PM   Permalink
aage mute esso, tomar mut chepe rekhe matha kharap hoeche

by ambuj pathak on Nov 25, 2007 06:57 PM   Permalink
Ganguly took imp. wicket of Mohd Yunuf in 1st inning when he was all st for big inning, took 2 quick wickets today including in form Misbah & later scored a positive 48* .......guyz he played well today (in this test match) we all cant deny that....He deserves another chance, pls dont make so much strong opinion against anyone that u start ignoring his good work as well.

by zindaa hoon on Nov 25, 2007 06:53 PM   Permalink
I praised Ganguly because I thought that the guy was getting bashed a bit too much. And given the kind of abilities he has, even 48 is a big contribution. But let's not lose the perspective here, or Bongs may run out of Roshogullas for celebration!

by Tushar maiti on Nov 25, 2007 06:59 PM   Permalink
you stupid

India lose early wicket chasing 203