Keep it up Dravid!!!

  RE:Dravid 100 notout against Mumbai in the Ranji
by Saurav on Nov 06, 2007 10:17 AM   Permalink
phir bhi pakistan ODI Series me usko koi chance nahi hai......LOL

by Dravid on Nov 06, 2007 10:21 AM   Permalink
When Sachin was rested against B'desh after the WC debacle didn't we win matches without Sachin? Then why do we take Sachin back to the team then? Does "kar" suffix in the names matters?

by Ricky Thukral on Nov 06, 2007 10:22 AM   Permalink
how many balls he took to make 100....and then check how many balls...did manoj tiwari and suresh raina took to make 200 runs....

by Dravid on Nov 06, 2007 10:24 AM   Permalink
Hello, this is a 4 day Ranji match and not Gulli 20 over match. Mind you ...

by Ricky Thukral on Nov 06, 2007 10:31 AM   Permalink
Yes...so you agree that Manoj tiwary and suresh raina who made 200's each playing in 4 day game are better then dravid.

RAINA AND TIWARY GOT TO 200...WITH A STRIKE RATE OF 100...WHILE DRAVID GOT A STRIKE RATE OF 40

by Dravid on Nov 06, 2007 10:34 AM   Permalink
Opposition also matters. Can you compare playing againsy Australia and Ireland to be same ???

RE:RE:Dravid 100 notout against Mumbai in the Ranji
by Dravid on Nov 06, 2007 10:40 AM   Permalink
Now the strike rate is 51.3 :-)

by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 10:44 AM   Permalink
Some people in India still think that Sachin-Sourav r the best. They wont consider these young talents because they r jealous. Imagine, if this is the condition of common people what would selectors be doing???

by Mature Stud on Nov 06, 2007 10:29 AM   Permalink
yes but that also applies for tewary.
The seconfd thing is given his speed in 4 day match, he should come back for test team, not one dayers...

by vox populi on Nov 06, 2007 11:08 AM   Permalink
ricky thukral--what stats are you providing and what comparisons are you making--every match and situation is different--so if you have nothing sensible to contibute kindly detest from making foolish statements

by paul on Nov 06, 2007 10:58 AM   Permalink
Screw Thukral, he is Ganguly's dalal & has a one point agenda of Dravid bashing.

by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 06, 2007 10:35 AM   Permalink
Weldone dravid, Congratulation.

You have shown real courage.

by sunil gupta on Nov 06, 2007 11:26 AM   Permalink
He was wall of Indian team ,But now the time is foam basis not performence and statics basis.

Dhoni lauds team for facile win vs Pak