What's wrong in losing
by Astro San on Mar 30, 2007 04:02 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Guys, i have seen scores of people lambasting Indian team for poor performance. All Iam saying is, what has happened has happened..It was just fate and pure ill luck that our boys failed. The format of the game was also bad and went against us. Last time India were finalists and remember most of the players in that team were also in current team..So all of u, give our boys a chance to do well ..Forget this world cup, there is always better opportunities..Life is full of challenges

  RE:What's wrong in losing
by mahesh salvi on Mar 30, 2007 04:35 PM   Permalink
Dost
First of all there are very few boys are in team india, rest are old mens. Considering what you have quoted in that case Austrailia should also be out of compition as austailia was champion of last world cup. This will again happen if the things are not set right now.

by Ranga Rao on Mar 30, 2007 04:21 PM   Permalink
In 100 crore population small section of people like u are there to support when they fail. But majority wins so majority people opinions wins not small section of poeple like u wins. so dont think ur matured to give support. every Indian cares for emotions that is our cultrue dont say forgive them who dont care for one billions people emotions

by Astro San on Mar 30, 2007 04:31 PM   Permalink
Whether I am in majorrity or not I dont care..What im saying is pure common sense..and the majority of so called FANS who get upset with loss are fanatics..

by mahesh salvi on Mar 30, 2007 04:40 PM   Permalink
YOU JUST GO TO PEOPLE AND TALK TO THEM THEN YOU WILL COME TO KNOW WHATEVER YOU ARE SAYING IS COMMON SENSE OR SOMETHING ELSE.

by paushali Adhikari on Mar 30, 2007 04:10 PM   Permalink
Thats a great attitude! Wish i had it too and wish our players to learn that soon and gear up for a much better performance next time.

by mummadisingh krishna on Mar 30, 2007 04:16 PM   Permalink
Very good thinking

by zubair shighrekar on Mar 30, 2007 04:17 PM   Permalink
yaar astro
1983 se 1987
1992 se 1996
1999 se 2003
2007 se 2011
next time karte karte 6 world cups ho gaye aur 24 saal ho gaye aakhir kab tak next time karte rahenge ????

by Krishna on Mar 30, 2007 04:13 PM   Permalink
Perfect! i congratulate u for showing some sense.

Warm welcome for Ganguly