Shehvag
by maheep singh on Feb 14, 2007 02:46 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Dear, Dravid thank u, u elected viru. viru is good playder there is no doubt. i hope that sviru come back in west indies world cup. but dravid why u could not select Md. kaif. kaif is very good fielder indian cricket team & good batsman, vengaskar sir, Pl. select kaif for world cup. Md. Kaif & Yuraj is best player.
From , Mapeep Kumar singh
Pratapgarh (U.P)

  RE:Shehvag
by anandhavenou cabirdassou on Feb 14, 2007 02:52 PM   Permalink
I fear i have to disagree with ya dude. Kaif was extremely to be in the Indian side for a while as just look at his batting average. he is definitely a very good fielder and gave india a new dimension in fieldig aspect but then hey u r expected to bat as well. For instance. Jonty Rhodes of SA was in the team for his fielding abilities but what a match finisher was he.... Kaif started well for once and that was the end as well, same with Suresh Raina. sorry dude!!!

  RE:Shehvag
by nilesh shah on Feb 14, 2007 02:51 PM   Permalink
mr. maheep kumar singh

tumhe sehwag me kya accha lagta hai. Sala sehwag to bekar player hai

Live discussion: India v SL