Modi ! Modi ! Modi!
by Rajendra Deshpande on Dec 24, 2007 03:05 PM

What a charisma this man has! Almost evrybody was opposing him crooked congress, nutorious sonia & Rahul, corrupt media and opportunist disident within party. Hats off to Narendra Bhai! I loss of words while expressing my feelings. Even RSS and VHP didn't help Modi. But he made it. "Jiska Koi Nahi Uska to Khuda hain Yaro". I had feeling that Mr.Modi will definatly take Gujarat State to new high by year 2012. Kaash Hamhe aisa Prime Minister Milta. He is not a proud of only Gujarati but he is a proud figure of Indian. I am a marathi staying in West Bengal, but still I am able to connect myself to Mr.Modi. Such a impressive personality. West Bengal chief minister set a example of Gujarat and praised Mr.Modi as a chief minister in front his party leaders (You know how allergic these people are with Modi and it's so called Jatiyawadi philosophy). His achievements are great. Still people are not able to digest his victory. They speak ill when asked to comments on his victory. Look at Kapil sibbal's remark "Some time facist also win". Editorial in LOKSATTA (Marathi dail) writes that a Hitler is rising in India. Shame on these people. They are so blindfolded in their view that they don't want hear voice of common man but they feel that after reading their editorial or listening their comments, common man will start thinking in the same way. If Modi is rising in Indian politics then I feel we will have great and secured future ahead. Mr.Modi we want you to be the prime minister of thi

http://www.rediff.com/news/gujaratelection07.html