RE:COMMUNISM big flop of Human History.
by mahabodhi on Jun 16, 2008 07:32 PM

@gakkad With recent Rediff article Ral

Patel stated that "Most largest number of malnorished of people live in India !And here in India there is no Commi Govt at centre for the last 60 years !And for all @gakkad /cricket s Inspite of ur rhetoeic Socilism still survive even in America where Govt. prctices Marx by giving unemployement allowances /medical insurance / free housing thru subprime !And in all countries u mentioned there exists Social Security !you corrupt kulaks Govt. employee s/Traders deny that to poor Indians whor 80% of population ! Ur stomch is full and ur greed is ever increasing but so is awareness of poor Indian mases who are 80% of 125 crores and not just few !Only 305 messhes by ur BJP supportes here ! so u think u have majority !Like most corrupt middle class who think in this forum who r rich/ Govt. Employees -take commie support for job secirity but want to exploit others -read otyher messages !The poor r now aware of their rights and r marching towards centre of power as Mayawati has shown!Raead Chamcha Age by Kanshi Ram for broader political vision !Do not confine eurself to corrupt kulak BJP/Congress or even commie ! Ther are also mow 80% poors with their KanshRam vision under Mayawati !

''India would soon come in Left grip''