RE:RE:We Need a 100 MODIS
by Rajiv Hasija on Jul 30, 2008 12:16 PM

Sir what is your definition of a failed state
Gujarat has highest income per person in india despite natural calamities in surat and floods all over gujrat a few years back
Gujrat contributes to 40K crore Rs to central govt tax collection despite never recieving single penny back
Gujarati muslims are more educated and earn thrice as much thier national average.
Based on one unfortunate incident of blasts if gujrat can be termed as failed state then delhi and mumbai where congress is ruling will top the least with 2 blast incident after congress came to power in center and AP where congress is ruling also witnessed two blasts incident and bangalru faced more number of terrorist activities including iisc attack , attact near airport during congress dhram singh govt. ...and how can you forget super-secular state of J&K and assam where hundreds are dying every month... people in congress ruled states should be grateful to gujrat people who work hard and pay taxes on which ahole like you enjoy .... J&K people are such big liability for india enjoying state's alms for years now...and you call gujarat a failed state .. you must see a psychiatrist as your ability to think rationally has gone bonkers ... may lord krishna bless you

Modi announces reward of Rs 51 lakh