Tell me if I am wrong?
by sumeet on Jul 21, 2008 09:08 AM

But honestly tell me what has this government done.

Has it taken any initiative to improve education in country?
Has it done anything to curb population growth?
Have these ministers done anything to control terrorism?
Can these minister count 10 things that they have done to improve any aspect of the country?

These politicians are asking 25 / 50 Crores. -- If they had spent this much on training police, they would have caught those SOB terrorists.

I know what have they done -
Cried for two years in name of deal!
Increased quota to 30%!
And yea yea ...Announce condolences to the families whose have suffered at hands of terrorists.

Guess what will happen when Maya"JI" comes to power.I am disgusted.

For once why cant all the educated ppl in india go and vote? I know maybe only 2% of these ppl on forum will vote in next elections. Then why waste you time writing all these stupid things.

Politics n Dirty politicians - For Power - and once they get it they turn into EUNUCHS.

Bloody incapable of doing anything.

Watch out for a nail biting finish!