I am agree with u 100%, yesterday night on head lines today they were showing BIKINI HISTORY and oh god, all models in bikini.. how rubbis.. they are telling them self media and news channel and providing entertainment like fashion TV and adult TV.
what Govt. is doing all the time?? we are feeling shame in even watching news channel at home right now with family, day before yesterday they were showing young lover to kiss at narimaan point.. and this footage they were showing at least 10 times in one min... and 1000 time in a day.. now think with 7-8 year child in home.. what u feel by that footage???
sensor bord is announcing cuts in the movies... and channels are showing that cuts 1000 times on news and telling see this scene cut by sensor bord.. then what its meaning yaar??
they are never showing some good things done by NGO or some good people, they are jsut showing criminal, and their language oh god.. even they not know how to read.. for example..
YE HAI ARUSHI KA ROOM, ARUSHI ISI ROOM ME REHTI THI.. ARUSHI KA KATL ISI ROOM ME HUA THAT. ARUSHI US RAAT ISI ROOM ME SO RAHI THI.. ARUSHI KA ROOM BAN GAYA USKA KARBRASTAN... its irritating..
he can say like ye arushi ka kamra hai jaha us ka katla hua tha... but he just repeating above words ten times..
when govt will stop them?? even we can expect anything from govt... but we can expect from supreme court or not???