I dnot know where from on earth these Chatterjeee's, babus come with no knowledge of the Magnanimous vedic knowledge and its traditions.
May be its because they were only taught the Communist history and not that of the Vedic Indias History and its glory in the Spiritual world. While most of the World considers India as the powerhouse of the Spiritual values and the time tested ancient knowledge, its sad to see that these chatterjee like half knowledged ones comes out with no hesitation to blame anything that is Indian.
It has been proved that Ayurvedic and Homeopathy type medications are the best since they are extracted mostly from the natural sources, while English medicines are for sure having the many side effects, for one actual benefit.
You test it out before making some crappy comments on some thing that you donot know. Be careful Chatterjee. While Bengal had produced Stalwarts lIke Swami Vivekananda, Swami Ramakrishna Paramahansa, Swami Paramahamsa Yogananda, Swami Tagore Ji, JC Bose etc, these current day Bongs donot have any clue about the magnanimity of the contributions of these stalwarts and their legacies of the Vedic Knowledge. WAKE UP Bengali Wake up. Otherwise, one day in the future, you will be asking India to give Bengal to be given to CHINA. Even CHINA accepted that India had won over China without even sending a single army by way of its superior culture, but what the current Bongs are doing is that they are making Bengal, a hot bed of terrors