Kakaji or Chacha ji, Why many of Hindus study in Christian school. No educated family wants to send thier kids to Hindu schools, not even BJP, RSS, VHP activist's kids go to Hindu school. It is because Ram, Brahma, Vishnu, Ganesha are fake gods and we are tolerating brahmin slavery. Who would send their kids to follow brahmin slavery or to follow fake gods. I am not believing jesus either, But point is why other countries are doing much better without Ram, sita, Krishna, Brahma, Ganesha? Do Europe or America have Rama, brahma fake stories to motivate society? Frankly speaking Hinduism is nothing but slavery of brahmins and their non-existing bogus characters. We feed them, we please them, and we live under their threat, so that they can survive. Itis the reason India is today ruled by goons,& probably most corrupt country in world with around 160,000 Crores of Rs going in Bribe, gifts and favours where 98% police and judiciary is rotten. Do you still want us to trust slavery of Hinduism is doing any good? First stop sending your kids to Christian schools, stop corruption. Talking abt Ram and Sita would gain politicians to get votes, but what public will get? Women will still be raped by Army, police and powerful people.Indian women are most unsafe in Sita's country. Judiciary will still get leased to devils. Ravan had multiple heads or not, but certainly our country& brahmin politics has.It is time we scrap slavery of hinduism and talk about humanity. Believe religion princ