Those who think Hindus are safe in India, must go back to school and read books again. We have been looted of our heritage by Muslim and Chritian rulers in past 4 centuries and the same is being continued by the traitor Hindus now (read Congress and other Pseudo Secular ppl like Lalu Mulayam Mayawati Sharad Pawar and many BJP Central guys who left Ram Mandir after coming to power). By giving quotas to Muslim & Christian and by again and again irritating Sikhs, Congress is doing no good to Hindus. We are already struggling to end the Caste Divisions in India. Now we will have Religion divisions. I ask a question: What wrong a poor Hindu has done that he will not get a quota but a rich Muslim can get quota through out his life? I'll tell u what wrong Hindus have done... They have never fought back in past Centuries. Aurangzeb forcefully converted MILLIONS of Hindus to Islam BUT Hindus did nothing to retaliate or bring those Hindus back into mainstream. The only good they did was approaching Guru Teg Bahadur (9th Sikh Guru) to save Hinduism. and Thanks to Guru Teg Bahadur and later Guru Gobind Singh and Khalsa Fauj, Hindus are still found on earth. Otherwise we wud have become like Dinosaurs. Modi sir, u have corrected the mistake which was done hundreds of years ago. Modi calls a Spade a Spade and gives back in the same currency. If Muslim terrorists kill or burn Hindus sleeping in Train, Hindus have to give it back.
Shakti ka Santulan bana rehna bahut jaruri hai Sansar mein