I think instead of talking so high about your party first understand why this is happening.The reasons are many but few are as : A)The top most man in cpim , shri BUddha babu had got no credibilty of hi own.Today he wll say one thing & tomorrow he will turn down his words.IN 2004 he said book fair will be shifted in bypass, in 2005 he requested court to go ahead with fair once last time but as soon as he entered 2006 his words chaged to that this book fair is part of culture in west bengal.In dalmiyas case he openly acted as road side cheap goonda & started threating him.
B)look how angry those one thousand cpim workers were when they had been drove away from their home, they acted as goondas(though every cpim cadre is originally this) & took revenge by killing innocents.
C) What will u do if one day u had been asked to leave your home, u will also try to protect it.
D)Is this is the way industries are to be developed.Compare your stratagy to the stratagy adopted by GUJRAT government, you will find your govt is way back in development.
E)Your loose is mine gain & everyone knows how fair elctions are held in w.b., so please do not give details of seats.