hi, Amitabh bachchan -the work that catch my eye while reading.
Frankly, I agree to society, people, fans and every other person who believes that ABBY is a super star, a larger that life legend, this and that!!!!!! But, ever you speak of politics, he says I will never go in politics, I am not for politics, and all the odds from him.
Now all his statements reflects that he understand, understood and completely aware of what the system is, how it work for people and what shold be done to remove eveils from the sustem. If he does not want to be a part of politics, why is sitting - drinking, travelling and poshing with politicians and political parties, on other hand, Jayaji- why is she in RS? Why he allowed her to be in Politics?
What Indian people, society is gaining from him? such agreat figure. Nothing. AAM admi will worship him as his god, but what he actually does? He is busy in making a image, AB-a immortal figure! Amass money in crores, and crores.
Honestly tell me what is the need for him to work so hard and run after money? Every body has to work and so he has to , agreed. But, kuchh social work karo, kuch charity karo, help karo, influence your contacts, power and position for the betterment of needy, poor.
But I see, he is mega projects, mega businesses, lifestyle, and core of all that is money x money xx money. Every month or atleaset couple of times in a year, we read IT department, enforment, revenue intellignce etc summoning him for either evasion of tax or some other problems. Smoke is only where there is a fire!!!!
In short, what i am trying to say is Amitabh is great person who is having a two face.
He should stop now everything, and do the social work, a position without any poer, any seat ( if olitics) and give something back to the indian society. Its time for him to give back to the society.
In India, garibi badh rahi hai, and he is engaged in millions of dollars waste in marriage, which may or may not even stay few years together.