In that he gets a Rs 2000/month salary from a temple administration that collects hundreds of crores from Hindus
In upholding his Dharma?
In getting up at 2:00 am for the early morning Pooja and working in a small Sanctum Santorum for 12 hours a day, while the Minister arrives in his A/C with entourage and cuts the line to be able to pray?
BTW, both Ravi (in the previous government) and Sudhakaran whose wife is a Christian have been part of the Government, which misrules the temples.
I know for a fact the ALL believers can and do pray at Guruvayoor.
This is a clear revelation of the degree of hatred and manipulation that is being directed at the Hindu or Santana Dharma population.
While I see so much venom being directed at different sections of Hindu society, I cannot help but think that the Leftiists and other so called minorities are indeed succeeding in splitting, weakening the Hindu majority.
Maybe we need to think why, Ravi a close confidante of Sonia is so vociferously lashing out at "Brahmanical Arrogance" (BTW, I am not a so called Brahmin) and talking so much about his feelings when he knew what the rules were and obviously tried to instigate a conflict to further beat down the Hindus.
I hope that the Hindus realize what they are up against throughout India and wake up before it is too late.
The government has be kicked out of temple administration.