i wish this did not come from advani
by prasad on Jul 11, 2007 08:57 PM

i wish this did not come from advani.Now even unbiased indians like me would be branded as hindu nationalists.

Shame on our PM for making the earlier statement. Everyday in india, thousands are picked up by the police without warrants or reason, tortured and sometimes killed in custody. Is he losing sleep over it? Loan sharks beat up civilians for non-payment of loans. Students coming out on top dont have adequate higher education. Chinkungunya has been secularly killing low income familier. 4 lac kashmiris are refugees in this country for 20 years. Laloo has been a union minister, dayanidhi has swindled 10000 crores, Kalam has been insulted and our military secrets are available freely. Lose sleep over it?

It is now close to confirmation that indeed haneef is involved in this plot. What is the PM going to do about that.

To top it all, he has started the process of coupling statements like dont label indians and pakistanis as terrorists. The government for the past 60 years has been trying to dehypenate india and Pakistan while pakistan has been

I genuinely beleive he did that with the votebank in mind. And to top it , advani is right, did the PM lose sleep over the people killed in the train or during gujarat riots(I think he was the opposition leader then). Shame on your mr.PM

For all your financial integrity, you are humanly bankrupt

Advani criticises PM