Why everybody is after Narendera Modi, what wrong has he done. When someone attacks our family what do we do...fight them or lick their balls. if someone fights for muslim rights and christian rights or even human rights of terrorist then u ppl say that he is a great man worthy of noble prize, but when somene speaks of hindu welfare then he becomes communal. Kya communalism ka sara theka hinduon ne le rakha hai. Why should Modi be arrested when he should be brought to centre and made PM atlehast he has guts to seak for Hindu rights. We have become a minority in this country. This oppression will result in voilence only. There is no problem in co-existence we all were living in peace but it is the policies of pseudo-secularist that we are facing these situations. Hindus fought gainst British to free this country while muslims, I agree not all of them wanted to do so but still there are many in this country who have their loyalties towards pakistan. Why should Modi spare that terrorist b'cos centre does not have guts to hang him. American laws say tey can abduct and kill anyone who has killed an american citizen anywhere in the world. Why shall we nt do it. Our army men die fighting these terrorists and when it comes to punish them then ppl like you start barking human rights. Clear ur mind and thoughts before you criticize Modi.