My reply is not to any-one of u, but you all fools, who seem to be literate and wise enough to understand who is good for India, be it south or North , You Idiots ask yourself first, How many of you exercised your right to vote in the last election in your respective areas. the problem with we is, we talk and shout a lot but when it comes to doing we go on a weekend to enjoy with our families, running away from our responsibility of electing a capable candidate. i feel it is the candidate which matters not the party, caste, region or anything. We leave our areas and leave it to the 50% Illeterate janta to elect our representative and suffer for 5 Years, and then give GYAAN to others. In the developed countries the voting is in excess of 75%, almost double of what we do. Isn't it a shame. Let's not fight on the ridiculous statements each one of you is making. i am myself a Post Graduate earning in excess of 20 lacs an annum through service but I never miss my Vote even If it is Municipal election. To me it will not make much difference If I vote or not, But for the nation it does. So first learn to deliver your duties before opening wide your small mouth.