10 things ''you'' hate about India.
by Prashant on Jul 11, 2006 10:30 PM

I am not giving any justification here.... but the attitude is important. I think Indians have to learn & start respecting others. Money is not everything.
Bad Attitude & Corruption is spoiling our country's reputation.
Power cuts: there are many but its only due to stealing & wasting of much required electricity.
Can you tell us when & how have you saved electricity? Always keep tv on stand-by, computers on stand-by, fridge is open half the time!!!
Babus: are indeed corrupt n lots of unwanted bureaucracy & paperwork. Constitution of India was made in the 1950's but technology is not considered even after 56 years & changes are very difficult to implement in the Law system.
People have a "dont care attitude" unless "it happens to them".
Politicians: total waste show me 1 politician who is really good. Even a dog can be politician, if he's got links with the Indira Gandhi or Bal Thackeray families!!!
We dont care about our rights & freedom, nor do we fight against anything wrong...."kiske baap ka jaata hai...."
We need to grow, each & every person, currently only Indian Army is capable of ruling India.
No wonder Brain drain is still on & puppets rule in Madam's reign!!!

10 things I hate about India