We are WEAK !!
by Indian on Jul 29, 2006 09:58 PM

Shame on us!! And all the spineless politicians ruling this country. We are so weak that we are afraid of even making statements about terrorism openly. our leaders indulge in diplomatic garbage whenever they have to blame PAK. I am a muslim and I have served in the Army too.
The reason we are kicked on our asses all the time is because we are afraid of "I dont know what". In 2001, after the dec 13th attack on Parliament, we, the Indian Army, sat on our asses for an year and achieved NOTHING (whatever else these Netas say is bullshit). Oh yes! I forgot something. We did achieve the following- deaths of 400-500 Army personnel in landmine blasts (also more than 100 civilians whose fields were mined, lots more injured), Rs 2000 crores(by a rough estimate)were spent on the forces sitting 7 wasting one year of their lives, thousands of farmers losing their produce for that one year etc.
Life for a bureaucrat doesnt exist outside their airconditioned offices. and life of a politician is based on lies. We the people of this country have to wake up and rather than bleeding through so many cuts & bruises, fight a decisive battle for once. The 'POLITICIANS' should awaken their 'SOUL'.

'LeT is bigger than Al Qaeda'