Mr. Babu Thanks for your advice. I agree with you but not wholly. As for wherein I stand in the Universe, I do not consider myself as a drop in ocean but the ocean itself. That's what my Hinduism teaches me "Tatva mashi, Soham, Aham Bhramsvi". Mandir are built by man, but for me MANDIR means "MAN ANDAR" - a calm & peaceful mind & body wherin God dwells. Temples are best indication how one should be from inside & outside. The problem & issue of contention here is you tend to look & brighten the outside walls of the temple(human body - male or female) & I look for inner cleaning (mind - wherein God actually dwells). Nevertheless, outside cleaning & purity is also important but we generally tend to neglect the inner one, for which the whole universe is created. And regarding picnic at temple, I believe that we all are here in this world on a short picnic, wherein we have to realize ourselves and let God express himself through our bodies. So whats a big deal in Picnic in temple. Should not we enjoy good things in life??? And if something divine that sabrimala can do as a part in this whole drama, then why to bar a certain section of Womens. I hope I am not caustic this time.