Writer ont know what he is writing...
by CYBA on Aug 30, 2006 10:24 AM

Your article is like c grade Bollywood masala flick. I dont think you understand why reservations is there. You have mentality of FC so unless you go in our villages, slums and talk to the people who have struggled to earn their bread and butter, you will never understand why reservations is there... one point I want to make... lets fight between you (FCs) and us (OBC/SC/STs)... because we want reservations... keep politicians out cause last 60 years OBCs are pushing for reservation.. its not come from air today... politicians may have their agenda, but implementing reservation is our agenda too... so lets fight on street... not using your pro upper-caste media... come on road... will show how divided we are? Will show why there is drop outs and how your policies responsible for that. What is your place in out mind...

It just matter of time... dont quote Ambedkar in wrong way... he told us... that get educated, get together and start struggle... he told unless WE get into power this county will not change or caste system will not eradicate... so you can say this is the start only ... one day we will cut down all your bias thoughts to the ground... Jai Bhim

Mere paas quota hai bhai...