Why Kanchan Gupta target the UPA for this bus service program? I dont understand. It was Kanchan's boss Advani who invited Musharaff (his claim). Untill declaration of 2004 LS elections Musharaff was "bhai" and immediately he become a "monster". Why? Why delhi cricket board president Arun Jaitly insist he cannot conduct the game in delhi (CM had to intervine)?
BJP has two policies:-
1. While in power: Pakistan is good place, Musharaf good friend, no Ram Mandir, pro-US/bush, RSS no more swadeshi
2. Out of power: Pakistan is untouchable, Musharaf a demon, Will SURE make Ram Mandir (so give votes), Bush uncivilized, and RSS fully swadeshi
Kanchan Gupta should immediately stop this papparazi journalism and go for some thing else
Parliament was atacked, Jaswant singh escorted militants to Kandahar; where was Kanchan then? Everyday attacks do happen in sri nagar. If you ask gov to be more more careful it is apreciable. But if you find fault with the program and critisize the gov at this time, it is not in good state.
The bus service should go on. The support for the peace initiative is very strong on both sides. There will always be a handful who create problems