RE:Thank you all
by sandeepkumar bodha on Mar 20, 2008 04:09 PM

Today, bcoz of you people he is ruling the Bollywood like a king...even Amitabh never reached to this popularity and Amir is far away...thank god, the people of all around the world are not fool like you. The fact is SRK is the most popular Bollywood actor in the history of Indian Cinema. The people are not fool, who are giving him 2 to 3 corers for an item song.

buddy there was no media during amitabh ERA and for ur knowledge I tell u an incident whch my Dad told me abt popularity of Amitabh.

Kaliya was going to screend in our city's theatre at 4:00 am midnight and there was announcement at late noght 1:00 am that amitabh's Kaliya is going to be screend at 4:00 am.the city from whr I hails is small city and not like mumbai jo raat me bhi jagti hai....despite of that the show was houseful and it went houseful for whole week.This was obsession of people for Amitabh Bacchan.

Till today AAJ TAK survey says Amitabh is more popular than srk.lets see whr srk will be after 10 yrs.Amitabh has ruled Industry from last 40 yrs.If media wud had been wat it is now then u cant even imagine popularity of bacchan.

and tell me how can u people compare srk wth BIG B neither he has acting potentials of big B nor personality nor dance.so no mean to compare both one is Brilliant ACTOR and other is mere joker.

DON AND KBC 3 are perfect example of joker khan.

regarding getting 2 crore or 3 crore I tell u money dont reflect ur acting capabilities.the topic is most overrated AC

Who is India's most over-rated actor?