The 'people's car was not built in a day.It took 4 years of research & 1500 Crores in research to realise a dream Ratan Tata sincerely felt could be possible,when others scoffed at the idea of a 1 lakh car.Why, even the veteran Suzuki,Chairman of Suzuki Motors pooh-phooed the idea,but on Thursday the 10th of January,when Ratan Tata unveiled the much awaited mystery car for the 'common man',at the Delhi Auto Expo,& drove it stylishly ,& came out of the driver's seat comfortably ,proving it is not a mini car( as many had thought ),it simply shut the mouth of all critics !On road it will be a lakh cheaper than M-800!.What more do you ask,my dear? ( Satisfying Bharat-3,& Euro -4 emission standards,what do these self styled environ experts -Pachauri & Sunita Narain want?They talk of cars being flooded on roads,more pollution,jamming already crammed cities,car parking problems et al!My dear friends,when there is a technological revolution-it has many spin offs- Two wheelers might gradually vanish,so too Auto rickshaws.Now you better go to the City Mayors & Municipal Commissioners & ask them to do their home work properly.Simply making a flyover here & another one there,is not the be all & the end all of city planning!There is much more to it than that.They better hand it over to real Architects & Town planners ,who can think of not just today,but tomorrow as well!! Once again, kudos to Ratan Tata,a business leader,par excellence. There is no doubt,one day India will lead the w