RE:Ulka Mahajan Please Answer this ?
by Jarnail singh on Jul 18, 2007 06:48 PM

baby moshay can you tell me why reliance wants land near mumbai@ why they do not go to the backward areas@ the main interest of reliance is to get cheap land on the name of SEZ. till the land is for farming it will not cost more than a few lacs. the moment it will become SEZ the land will be worth crores of rupees. not only crores thouosands of crores. to get this land reliance and other industry people have bribed kamalnath, our industry minister. he has invented this SEZ policy to bear expenses of next election. this is what all game is. do you know under the SEZ policy industry will have a right to build residential complexes and they can sell them. but a farmer cannot do this. this is why he will not get crores of rupees for his land. if they want a fair deal on their land whats wrong in it. if reliance will make money then nothing bad and if farmers wants more money then it is a sin, crime. the way you have write "all this agitation is for money" reflects as they want money for others land. what a hyporcrat reply. shame on you people.

Who does India belong to?