FM Sir: pl. attention - price rise is on its sky
by rajnish bhatnagar on Apr 10, 2008 10:59 AM

FM Sir: pl. attention - price rise is on its sky

Nothing to say , u know all
Do-something fine may fall
Rather taxing on common men restrict the govt machinery cost-of-operation
Restrict the officer and state officers from govt vehicles and tell them to come by scooter or cycle, or by public transport, now a day security is not the concern, like few years back Prof Laloo came on cycle. Its commonmen country dear FM not the AC bandwagon of Gr Britain. Officers have money to pay the simple ticket to come to office as common men comes daily, why they are given 10-12 vehicles to come to office, give them (on loan, now a day the scooter loan is available) one scooter / bike, they are cheaper and our mantris will look smarter too and they shall also meet common men as well and vote ka vaada. Dear FM this is my 100 million idea come make it true and win the next election only on this dilema. I see the ministers and govt bodies spending on vehicles and transport to &fro the govt ceos and etal. please calculate the estimate, I think you will get the solution of today's price high.
Please see
if a common person can come to his office by cycle, scooter / motor cycle, why cant our IAS, mantris and other CEOs and director.
Benifits:
* All will look smarter and fit(like Sharukh Khan), no powerbull / bellies and heart trouble
* Direct connection with janta/ aam aadmi
* Vote maangne ke jaroorat nahi, aacha kaam
karoge to khud present kar paaoge aur vote
milenge hi

http://inwww.rediff.com/getahead/2008/apr/09fm.htm