why u want to harass them???????
by babu ji on Jul 20, 2007 12:05 PM

wats wrong with rediff guys???? after all they r doing their duty, if so called news channels are annoying u with the latest updates like "abhishek is spotted with ash in auckland",who the hell wants this absurd news and running special coverage on their honey moon trips, come on guys give me break.... if these things are not annoying they poor souls who make their living out of these calls better than u folks...... why there is always diginity of labor??? cant we be courteous to them and polite refuse their offers, whats wrong in spending few seconds in answering them?get into the shoes of them and think from their point of view,how bad they would they felt when u guys abuse them, they are handling 1000 customers like u with different mindsets and attitudes and how politely they ask sorry for disturbing u why cant u be like them? whenever u call any customercare services and if they rudely replided how bad u felt and starting cribing that they r not listening and not courteous.... thats the problem in india they want them to treated well and expects respect frm others but least bother abt treating others in same manner... well grow up guys........ get well soon redifffffffffffffff

Dealing with telesales calls