Yes, this telemarketing calls has helped me also in the beginning but after availing the maximum eligibility loan, I am no more eligible. so I tell them politely that I shall not be eligible for a credit card or loan, as I am overdrawn. Nowadays, many of the callers realise and hang the phone down after saying thanks and have a nice day. Those who still insists, I ask them to write a Pay Order for One Crore, come to my office for collecting documents and pan card copy. this some times works and they think we are fooling them. But it remains a fact that even after Supreme Court guideline to TRAI to devise a method to stop this harassment, telecallers are least bothered. Telemarketing company owners mint money, these poor young boys and girls, for earning a monthly income, is subjected to abuse by the tele marketeer themselves. On the other hand, if you avail a loan or credit card and default in repayment, same or worst type of language, harassment, visiting home at odd hours, shouting at the roof top about "Aukat Nai he tho loan kyum liya - M C ?, etc. etc. and "Behen ko Bech Dho Mere Saath Paisa Nahi He Tho ! WHAT A WORLD WE ARE IN. Hari Om