Need some guys to protest against the BCCI. We know the BCCI is full of politics right from the beginning but now the Political virus is spreading. Dravid took a very brave decision as he is self dependent person, he dosent like somebody influencing him...Dravid's comments is definitely not true that "he wasent enjoying the Job". Dravid is very Intelligent person and indeed having good tactics but cannot able to impliment due to BCCI's influence.
Ok now leave about Dravid....there is nothing to think about the past ( As we alwasys do ). Now what are the senior players doing right up there instead of taking the responsibility.they are just trying to improve their individual records.....Nobody is ready for captaincy( No offence please, its true ).Cant really blame the seniors as they do know the Political influence......Everybody are afraid of the next two series with Australia and pakisthan...as we can expect the result
BCCI dosent want an upcoming person, why the hell they gave the huge responsibility to Dhoni. Sharad powar Ji aap ko lakh lakh salaaam pls get out of that chair ( Do take as much money as you want form the BCCI revenue and get the hell out of that place ), really frustrated with the Politics.....
Guys please dont think about the players, pls do think about the Politis in the team..... We have a very strong ability to come to No 1 position but being an India Cricket Team player he is effected by 1. Sharad Powar 2. politics 3. Media 4. Unknown Dirty b