Total 38 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
request to doctors
by nitya on May 31, 2009 11:48 PM  Permalink 

How i wish there were many doctors like doctor Sharan Patil.hats of to you sir .Had i known all about this the hospital,and you may be my son also would have been next to me now .Ilost him 13 long years back (due to doctors carelessness) when he was just 7- a small boy studying in class 2.Ihave lost my only son but i humbly request all who come into this noble field to fulfil the vow taken and then fill your pockets.Remember there are so many ever crying mothers like me thinking of their lost children.The ultimate goal in life should be satisfaction,contenment and then there is definitely success in ones life

Miracle Saved Lakshmi
by RM Dixit on May 29, 2009 05:56 PM  Permalink 

A wonderful and a rare true incidence
saved an impossible medical case. Credit
goes to Doctors who had performed this
very difficult surgery will be remembered
by all till world exist. I don not know
if God has to perform any miracle in it.
It is the determination of the Human
beings who created this miracle.

R. M. Dixit

lakshmi opeartion
by gajendra singh parmar on Jul 29, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink 

lakh lakh badhai to lakshmi maother father & all team of Doctor. AAJ HAME GARVA HE KI HUM BHARTIYA HE. BHAGWAN KO BHI KOTI KOTI SHASTANG PRANAM.

Lakshmi the miracle child and the God Sent Doctors
by gangadhar katakam on Jan 05, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink 

God blesses the child and doctor who succeded in this diffucult operation. Mr.Patil sir has done a great job. I would like to congratulate him for this.

Lakhshmi the miracle Child and the God Sent Doctors
by video freek on Dec 21, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink 

Lakshmi as name says one of the God.......

Doctors of the Sparsh Hospital...The person who saved life of a god gifted child .....
Saved her life her parents life and the trust of all the INDIANS on the Doctors......
First i was feeling like the Good Doctors are Vanished in INDIA as all are in greed of either money or power in INDIA but Mr.Patil set an example for all the DOCTORS ......

My Heartiest thanks and Congrats to you sir .....

Keep doing you efforst sir and we NRI and ALL INDIANS in our country will surely try our best for the HELP of society .......

I will try my best to spread this message to all my NRI FRIENDS and coworkers as this is a very good thing you have done and we all will try to donate as much as we can for your social cause......

Thanks

Lakshmi .......the divine child
by chandra mohan manikkath on Dec 08, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink 

The highly appreciate Lakshmi's parents as they set role model especially in Bihar how to take of their girl child and keep hope on the best.

God Bless both of you......we pray for your well being.

There is no words to the Doctors.....you are all just came down this holy planet earth to attend our girl Lakshmi.

God and Medical Miracle together gives the world LAKSHMI
by mahesh lakshminarayan on Dec 04, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink 

The Baby is now normal.She is beautiful as a gem.With all the though time she underwent its very clear that the Drs and God has made the miracle of saving LAKSHMI.

Hats off to the Great Doctors.

its ridiculous including
by satya s on Dec 04, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink 

bopanna with the others...his tennis is pretty ordinary apart from the serve!

Miracle child lakshmi
by mantena raju on Dec 04, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink 

Dr sharan patil and his team has done a wonderful job and truely doctors.I wish their name and fame will go a long way like Dr. Venugopalof AIIMS of Delhi. Long live dr Sharan

Lakshmi, the miracle child
by Sheetal Kaur on Dec 03, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The doctors who rejected lakshmi as hopeless case new she was from a poor family and they will not make a penny out of her.but the blessings came in the shape of Dr Sharan Patil of Bangalore's Sparsh Hospital read about her and offered not just help but to carry out the the operation free of any charge. if any one deserves a place in heavens the it is Dr Sharan Patil and his team.Dr Sharan Patil your name has been inscribed in Gold letters in the history books of medical world. god bless you and your team.I for one will remember you all my life and light a candle for you on every Laxshmi poojan and Diwali.you have lived up to your oath to help the lives of other in sickness and health.

RE:Lakshmi, the miracle child
by shriniwas gentyal on Dec 08, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
ya i agree with miss shettal kaur,
what the present situation in big hospitals is regarding the Poors. my regards and many many thanks to SHRI. PATIL AND HIS TEAM. THEY ARE IN THE FORM OF ANGELS ON EARTH WITH HUGE HEART for the babies like LAKSHMI. I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST AND GOODLUCK ALWAYS . SUCH TEAM MUST BE ON THE EARTH FOR SERVING AND GOOD FOR THE POOR PEOPLE.

by Nataraja on Jul 29, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Hi Sheetalji,

Excellant wordings has come out from your heart. Good.... Really we should hats off to Dr. sharan patil and his team.

by Pradip Parekh on Dec 04, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
a perfect sentiment marred by the promised use of a candle. pls do not use a candle.

by Sheetal Kaur on Dec 04, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
Pradip Parekh I don't know the rules of India but here in UK we light a candle for good will and Health, that is why I said a candle.Please advise me of other items to light.Your comment is most welcome and appreciated. It is throuh experience we learn.

RE:RE:Lakshmi, the miracle child
by mohammed asif on Dec 04, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
hey Sheetal, ur comments are great, really well said, well described. thanx for the appreciation of the doctors, we has done marvalous job. Iam proud as iam from bangalore, really happy to read this sitting in saudi arabia. ayaanmohammed5@gmail.com

by Pradip Parekh on Dec 04, 2007 02:26 AM  Permalink
sheetal ji, diya jalao.

by mohammed asif on Dec 04, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
hey, ur comments are great, really well said, well described. thanx for the appreciation of the doctors, we has done marvalous job. Iam proud as iam from bangalore, really happy to read this sitting in saudi arabia. ayaanmohammed5@gmail.com

RE:RE:Lakshmi, the miracle child
by Sheetal Kaur on Dec 07, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink
I Just posted a comment and it contained the web site address of the hospital, It seems to me that rediff is blocking all URL names,Any if that is there attitude so it be,
Any one wishing to donate to the hospital so that in future another child could be helped pleas do so on the Sparsh Hospital's web site.
Just Google Sparsh hospital since these heartless people at the Rediff are blocking the URL name this is the only way out. Thanks to you all. god bless you all.

by Pradip Parekh on Dec 11, 2007 07:39 AM  Permalink
leave out the first few characters of the url. eg, try ww.xyz.... the people will know to insert the first w. i tried it that way, and it worked ok. good luck.

by Dr. B.C. Roy on Dec 07, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink
yes sheetalji, i appreciate the way you have expressed your gratitude towards Dr. Patil and his team. it does not matter whether u light a candle or a diya...but ur expression for commemoration of the event every diwali is all that required....

Total 38 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >