Total 59 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
i suggest laloo yadav
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink 

i think he will be great.
all pakis will be milking buffaloes.
laloo qualifies as a paki because he loves them and he is loved by them.
and
we benefit by getting rid of him
hahahaha
and
who know he might strangle a few pakis as a bonus
no one can strangle laloo ofcourse.
hahahah

pakistan dream's
by stanly desouza on Apr 01, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

so do you still think that any foreign coach will come to Pakistan team,I'm proud for Indian team, still there are cricketer's like Vivian rechard want to help Indian team,but still that idiot bcci busy in their own world, at least find one foreign cricketer not even a coach who wanna help you, even a life insurance company will not insured any person who say he want to be/is a pakistan coach now...
may God save him who ever will be the coach

RE:pakistan dream's
by mrpaki on Apr 02, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink
proud of what? for their early exit from worldcup with a foreign coach! wake up dude ur team is the worst team rite now

Date of Expiry!!! Next world cup!!!
by hello on Apr 01, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Date of Expiry!!!
Next world cup!!!

RE:Date of Expiry!!! Next world cup!!!
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
good one

but it depends on whether they fix sooner or later

pcb job offer
by abhay singh baghel on Mar 31, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

name of post : coach cum punch bag

person description :

wear cap

wear lungi

have strong neck

have beard

illiterate ( angutha chhaap)

no english please

JOB DESCRIPTION

watch players get fat and lazy.

salute general daily.

wife will wear hizab.

learn dawoods phone numbers

learn match fixing

write book

READY TO GET STRANGULATED WHEN TEAM FEELS LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:pcb job offer
by sunil tare on Apr 01, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Extremly well said, Abhay

by Laker on Apr 01, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
Mamta is unpad.

It is good iniative from Pakistan, it would be interesting to see how much they follow. It's only a matter of few wins and the players will be Gods again...same case in India too.

by ratnesh srivastav on Apr 01, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
Wah abhay bhai very well said.

by Mamta on Apr 01, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
abhay singh baghel, u have been trained to do salaam to white man and ridicule those from the sub-continent. that is all u r good for, crawling before a white guy.

by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
dear mamta ji

i for starter do not do salam. i do jai ram ji ki!

secondly,i ridicule only pakistanis and definitely for me they are not the subcontunent.for your secular heart they might be.

did i say the coach should be white???????????

are you using lsd / ecstacy / ?ganja / hash / smack / because you are seeing things where there are none..

that is called hallucination and allthe above are hallucinogens....

i am a proud indian, a bit of paki basher but just for fun.

by mrpaki on Apr 02, 2007 03:56 AM  Permalink
it seem like u will fit the description better with ur totti putti english and no sense of humer send in your application today

RE:RE:pcb job offer
by Girish on Apr 01, 2007 06:41 AM  Permalink
not being able to speak english need not be a disqualification.

by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
sorry bhaiya.
can you also not read english or interpret it?
offer says no english

NO ENGLISH

so knowing english is a disqualification

so i can not coach them

perhaps you can

h hahahahahaha

i hope it is not Javed Miandad
by Howdy Texan on Mar 31, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

then pakistan cricket will be fixed forever. it will be family business ( javeed dawood).

RE:i hope it is not Javed Miandad
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
ha ha hi hi hoo hoooooo
good for business though
ha ha ha

good joke
by avada kedavra on Mar 31, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pcb, even with 100 billion dollars a year u will never get a foriegn coach to coach pakistan team. this is a case of sour grapes.

RE:good joke
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
depends whether they care to live or not
hhhhhhhhhhhooooooooooooooooooooooooo
hhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
pissed myself laughing

RE:PCB Coach
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 01, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
joke of the century

Its time
by kannampalli pradeep on Mar 31, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink 

Why worry abt Pakistan when nothing is fine in our camp? Lets make our house right first. BCCI should be ruled by cricketers at atleast be persons who know the basics of the game. Senior players who were successful during thier time should be consulted rather than people who were simply in the team (Kiran More??). Now that all the dust has settled we must sit together and make some wise descision. The advantage of tasting Failure is that u get a chance to PROOVE BETTER. We need failures at times to improve and maintain our fightimg spirits and killing instincts.

Total 59 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >