RE:PAUL RON - answer me logically(( if u can)
by Radhakrishnan Thamatoor on Mar 27, 2007 09:06 PM Permalink
birth rate of western countries are negative isnt? what is use of all wealth if u cant f*uccck ur woman and procreate child??? ha hahaha well that is why u have outsourced ur womaaaaan too and we will f*cuk every white womaaan and start our brown race... ha ha ha VIAGRA eating white impotent maaan
RE:RE:PAUL RON - answer me logically(( if u can)
by Radhakrishnan Thamatoor on Mar 27, 2007 09:12 PM Permalink
south indian are richest All IT czars are south indians... eat this school boy now go and drink milk from ur mom's nipppple and take good sleep
RE:RE:RE:PAUL RON - answer me logically(( if u can)
by Soman Bhat on Mar 27, 2007 09:41 PM Permalink
abbe jaabe saale computer dabadbake paisa kamata hai
About retaining Dravid as the captain, Kapil jokingly said: Why are we forgetting that this is the same Rahul Dravid who led India to victory while chasing 17 matches in a row, setting a new record. Why did not anybody question his captaincy then?
Gavaskar famous for making controversial comments for publicity is of the view that Dravid should continue as the captain despite the World Cup debacle.
"Rahul is 34 and you do sack captains at 34 when they are peaking as you did to saurav. I did'nt see any reason for changing Ganguly and Dravid has shown all signs of pressure. His batting has faltered", he said.
Dravid and Chappell should not have been allowed to continue
Imran Khan
http://sify.com/khel/wc_fullstory.php?id=14416168
By: anshuman gaekwad
March 26, 2007
The man who was sacked as coach after India%u2019s 1999 World Cup disappointment, calls for patience
The first thing to do now is to stick with Rahul Dravid as captain as shit sticking ass. He is a good leader for India to lose games and the best available option in the current circumstances of bookie domination. The other options could be Virender Sehwag and Yuvraj Singh. http://mid-day.com/sports/international/2007/march/154192.htm
Chappell was under impression that his job will be terminated immediately after WC, regardless of India's performance.
It would be wise to have a clause in contract that Coach's term will terminate if India failed to reach final four, otherwise, he would continue for another 1 (or, 2) years subject to annual reviews.
I could have used a much better abusive language and next time he would have thought twenty times, before writing such remarks. But our culture is one thousand better than your damn culture. Brownies are screwing your countries and why the hell your counries are outsourcing to our country. Ok we worship cows, because we are God loving people who don't kill anybody. You Damn westerners are becoming Vegans why ??????????
As for curie, I have seen many guys like you enjoying such currie. Stop being hypocrite, we Indians are much ahead of you.
RE:It is realy hilarious to see.---Reply to Paul Ron
by Vikram Sagar on Mar 27, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
to add to your arguments, look who is talking about smelling!!!
ppl who brush/mouthwash once a week, and bother to bathe 5 times a month, the ones who do not bother to rinse their mouth after a meal, the ones who eat all animals that walk/fly/swim in this planet
our country is not poor u dumbo. it is u who are mentally poor... retarded rather. the ones who attack a country which has oil on the pretext of any dumb crap. and now, u turn to the next country. we are peace-loving, and hence, we are RICH.
by Lion on Mar 27, 2007 09:02 PM Permalink
Radha Bhai,
We respect christianity, our Religion accepts all. This Guy is mad and needs a asylum. He is bad, that is why he is abusing without any provocation. Next time he abuses, consider him a mad dog barking out side your door. Don't be upset about this Paul, he is a mad dog
RE:gagnuly ditched the team and captain
by kamdev on Mar 27, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Following are few replies to your comments
Ganguly as playing silly shot getting out when team required his service.
So What about others who are not playing even silly shots, geting out on 0 or in 10.
His innings was shaky:
What about others who could not even play shaky.
ganguly wasted more balls than the runs he scored:
Well others even could not play the balls.
The strikerate and average of bangadesh and other country opening players are better when compared to ganguly average:
Compare the other batsman also Gilchrest,Ponting, Jaisurya and many others with your Sachin, Dravid, Yuvraj, Shewag (How many runs they scaored!!!)WEll Shewag scored a century aginst BErmmuda ,20 innings, one century agians Bermuda and 18 innings less then 10, what about his shot aginst Srilanka.
Mr Bhat Use your BRAIN if you have, although I doubt!! Have you are any distant member ever palyed cricket!!
Whether Ganguly deceived you sis or any other family member! stop giving irrational comments.
RE:gagnuly ditched the team and captain
by Faceless Spirit on Mar 27, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
Ganguly inherited a battered team torn by match fixing controversies which even Sachin refused to lead.
He hand picked players like Yuvraj, Kaif, Nehra, Balaji, Zaheer, Harbhajan.
He insisted Sreenath to stay on.
He made effective use of Kumble
Laxman in suitable situations and pitches.
Even Dravid was a very shaky and slow one day player.
Gangly protected him from being dropped and lost.
He even made him to keep wicket just to justify his place in the team.
Dravid Chappel from day one started disturbing the rythm of the Indian team. The team hand picked by Ganguly fetched initial good results for Dravid also.
RE:RE:gagnuly ditched the team and captain
by SHARATH on Mar 27, 2007 09:42 PM Permalink
Note: when Gangooly was captain..Dravids contribution to the team is quite appreciatable. but the same is not true here scoring 7 of 29 balls and screwing an imp.key match. where is ur experience Dada???
RE:RE:gagnuly ditched the team and captain
by SHARATH on Mar 27, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
Rahul Dravid who led India to victory while chasing 17 matches in a row, setting a new record. Why did not anybody question his captaincy then?
RE:Dravid as the captain, Kapil said:
by Faceless Spirit on Mar 27, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
Ganguly inherited a battered team torn by match fixing controversies which even Sachin refused to lead.
He hand picked players like Yuvraj, Kaif, Nehra, Balaji, Zaheer, Harbhajan.
He insisted Sreenath to stay on.
He made effective use of Kumble
Laxman in suitable situations and pitches.
Even Dravid was a very shaky and slow one day player.
Gangly protected him from being dropped and lost.
He even made him to keep wicket just to justify his place in the team.
Dravid Chappel from day one started disturbing the rythm of the Indian team. The team hand picked by Ganguly fetched initial good results for Dravid also.