I love my Lanka. We rock. On Friday, not only we had to play against 1 billion indians but also against 3 million Lankan tamils who were supporting the indians. Despite all that, our 16 million Sinhalease have enough talent to take on 1billion and win.
RE:Lanka rocks
by hee hee on Mar 25, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Useless ppl like u are there in Lanka. U r from LTTE and want to raise disputes btw India and Lanka? Stop playing dude. U r writing comments for timepass and u r Indian .. I know
by Anand Krish on Mar 25, 2007 09:10 PM Permalink
Lankan Tamils -- most were supporting only Sri Lanka . It is Lankan Tamil Muralitharan who always had brought victory to Lanka . In fact most Tamils from India were also supporting Lanka . There is not a single Tamil in Indian team atleast there is a Tamil in Lankan Team
RE:RE:Lanka rocks
by patriot on Mar 25, 2007 09:12 PM Permalink
we dont need tamil support. we have survived since independence despite tamils, indians and hindus. Murali speaks perfect sinhala. i dont think he would be proud to call himself tamil then again, who would
by Rahul on Mar 25, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
Your death is in the hands of Aussies or South Africans. Indians always spare their smaller prey because we know how foolish you people are (including Bangladesh). About Tamils, the whole world knows - nobody is safe in your country. Anyway best of luck. Cricket is a game of uncertainity and every dog has its own day and your day is on the way.
by patriot on Mar 25, 2007 09:13 PM Permalink
we dont care who we loose to, except minnows like india. it would be an honor to go down fighting against SA or Australia. But to loose to india would be embarrasing
RE:RE:[object]
by Rahul on Mar 25, 2007 09:18 PM Permalink
This means your players bunch of jokers. You have no confidence. They were getting screwed big time when they were batting. 254 is a score even a regional team can beat you easily. So your whole declaration and claiming the credit for defeating India will be thrown out of window in the next match. Do you ever think of entering super 4? f..k that will be a dream of many lankans and it remain so for next 100 years..
RE:RE:[object]
by naga m on Mar 25, 2007 09:24 PM Permalink
Asshole, do not forget india kicked your butt in last 2 world cup. Do not bark too much as history will repeat it again.
But I want to say....When I heard that Pawar wants to contest for BCCI President, then itself I was totally confident that Indian Team is going to have Politician's Pets. Everybody shouted "Come On India" and see they are coming anyhow.. Why unnecessarily wasting your energy friends....And I still confident that our Cricket Team is going to become still worse from now... Nobody should go to receive players at Airport once then arrive...Nobody should burn Effigies of players, Nobody should talk about Cricket anymore, Nobody should buy products which they showcase in Ads, Nobody should visit them,....Simply exclude them from one's life as if you were hearing the word Cricket for the first time and a novice..
RE:What should I tell about this debacle???
by Rahul on Mar 25, 2007 09:19 PM Permalink
Screw all of you people. Let us have some healthy talk. This is not a porn site guys. If you lost the spirit of sports, go and relax on a beach.
by patriot on Mar 25, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
india just doesnt have enough talent. maybe i can lend you some sinhalease ladies to play in your team and make it more competetive.
by rightinyourface on Mar 25, 2007 09:13 PM Permalink
yeah i've heard that sinhalese ladies leave their husband & run for fresher dicks.....e.g. Jaisuriya's wife & also ur mom
Hey ppl want money .. Our players get millions though they lose. So they lack real zeal and will to play as they purely play for money. And they finally act that they r sad for losing. Team effort is missing. India got wat it deserved. Atleast students can prepare for exams peacefully
I love my Lanka. We rock. On Friday, not only we had to play against 1 billion indians but also against 3 million Lankan tamils who were supporting the indians. Despite all that, our 16 million Sinhalease have enough talent to take on 1billion and win.
RE:Lanka Rocks
by Sharma Arun on Mar 25, 2007 09:08 PM Permalink
haha real cool on a good day chinese dogs too hunt lions....and all u have mangaed is hunting a pack of another dogs, the test is gainst teams like Sa and aussies, rest is all just practice
RE:RE:Lanka Rocks
by patriot on Mar 25, 2007 09:13 PM Permalink
thats ok. they are great team. SA and Aussie wont even play you because you are just not good enough.
RE:RE:RE:Lanka Rocks
by patriot on Mar 25, 2007 09:08 PM Permalink
then you are going to have LOTS and LOTS success given your LOTS and LOTS of failure but the question is when ????
RE:RE:Lanka Rocks
by patriot on Mar 25, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
pathetic is indian team. despite having 1 billion people, u cant find enough talent to beat us lol
I strongly protest against making this sort of remark against the Soth Indians.These persons are responsible for the problems among the states in India.I condemn on behalf of all the sane persons.
RE:Casting aspersion on Soth Indians
by Southie on Mar 25, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
thank you. there are idiots like spooky everywhere. on top of that, there are idiots who dont condemn spooky but me for replying back to spooky. its that biasness that shows who they identify with first and not as an indian. thanks again.
RE:now or never...
by Mohan Ray on Mar 25, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
I understand ur anger, %uFFFDtoo feel depressed by the result..for my fervent disclosure I#ve been banned from several forums, but still i cannt find a reason to subdue my disgust...I know its a game, but we're not too weak to make it to the next round...after 1979, its the worst ever performance of ind in WC
RE:RE:now or never...
by rightinyourface on Mar 25, 2007 09:17 PM Permalink
priya tera baap aaj tak ek bhi worldcup nahi jeeta paaya....usko bhi jalaa diya kya ? junglee jaanwar.....kya sanskaar diye hain tujhe teri maa ne......shayad usko kisi ne bahut physically abuse kiya hai isliye tujhe aisi baatein seekhaayee hai.