RE:Journalist SMS to Ganguly.
by Aneesh on Mar 25, 2007 11:00 AM Permalink
Get lost you senseless idiots!!! Now finding new reasons for the match loss.
RE:Arey BABA! Kuta Bhai Suar Bhai More
by Ifear paceman on Mar 25, 2007 10:46 AM Permalink
On background of Ganguly's slow innings against Bangla desh.This saw Indian defeat against Bangladesh as remaining 6 batsman were left with 36 balls to score. This lead to collapse as they did not get time to settle.
On the day of Shri lanka match there was SMS from Journalist to Ganguly.
Dravid and Ganguly had some fight over that attitude with Ganguly.
Can some body throw light on that SMS.
Let the world know How This lobby of Ganguly and Bengal journalists put pressure on team just to help ganguly sabotage indian campaign.
Ithna sab Mahbhrath for captaincy to one player at expense of joys Indian and (very small part of Bengal) cricket lovers.
I agree with the failure of Matter balster Sachin, But it is Rahul Dravid who has to be blamed for his failure, because Sachin was in good form as agains of Sehawg but as confirmed by Dilip Vengaskar Selection Commetee Cahirman he was taken only because of Rahul's demand. In spite of his failure against Bangla Desh, he was taken against Barmuda, in which it was obsivious that he will make mary of that chance. I think Rahul is politicain and wants to finish Sachin atleast wanted to demorasie Sachin that is why he was send to bat at No. 6 after Y. Singh and Dhoni against Barmuda and reason given was to boost batting average. But see the figures Yovraj scored 83 of 46 deliveries, Dhoni score 29 runs and Sachin scored 57 of just 29 deiveries.
Please remember the last world cup that time also Virendra Sehwag was low in his morale and his form was not that too good, but Sachin had taken lead and attacked Pak fast blowers. Figures and records will confirm that Sachin and Sourabh have been more successful opening pair that Sachin and Seheag or Sourabh and Sehwag or any opening pair in recent past.
Due to Sehwag's poor form, this time all experts including Selection Commeetee was of the openion that Sehwag should be dropped from World Cup's Team but Rahul insisted upon his selection and puposefully send Sachin in lower batting order so that he can not make Century which wd have been his fifth in world cup and record, which Rahul never wanted.
Overall for Sachin's failure Rahul and Chappel both have to be blamed.
RE:[object MouseEvent]
by Aneesh on Mar 25, 2007 10:51 AM Permalink
Sachin is not a match winner. Then where were your other so-called match winners? Why they didn't win that match for India? Shut up your bloody mouth please.
RE:Failure of Captain - Rahul Dravid
by Aneesh on Mar 25, 2007 10:49 AM Permalink
I agree with you. It is the failure of a poor captaincy. He doesn't know even where to place fielders.
RE:Drive Dravid Out
by S Ramanujam on Mar 25, 2007 10:29 AM Permalink
Tera bhaap bengu.. Main Thamil Brhmin aur thu sak kartha hai. Ramanujam naam suna nahi kabhi idiot?
RE:RE:Drive Dravid Out
by suresh reddy on Mar 25, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
Please don't say something against dravid, He is improving himself . When there is no ganualy and sachin in team he won tournaments. Against bangladesh he got lbw by pakistani umpire, against burmada is not out, he played his best against srilanka . He cannot do anything if ganguly says I will open in one days and you open in test cricket. sachin says I will bat at second down.
RE:RE:Drive Dravid Out
by Aneesh on Mar 25, 2007 11:04 AM Permalink
Ramanujam is 100% correct. Dravid is a real asshole. Kick him out of the cricket first.
RE:Although I am not a Bengali, I am hurt the way people criticise Ganguly and bring in regional
by suresh reddy on Mar 25, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
It is not about bengali, we all know ganguly is good captain , when he is not captain he should think he is playing for his nation. Azzar bhai done same when tendulkar is captain perform well but make sure india loses). First for all the selectors making big mistake they should make a rule once anybody removed from captain will not be captain anymore.
RE:[object MouseEvent]
by John Fernandes on Mar 25, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
and what part of india are u from ashok ? or ar u also ashamed to disclose ur ethnicity
RE:Kiran more you are the main villain
by John Fernandes on Mar 25, 2007 10:41 AM Permalink
seems are typical southie dravidian with inferiority complex against northies and everyone else. we all say what ur clowns did ie ZHAVAgak serinath spinner venkaTEST prsad sojit somsundar wv raman noel david venubhopal rao south has history of bringing in its own people at expense of others ur cartoon deve gowda was worst PM ever so stop and look at ur dark ugly selves before pointing at others madrasi ape