Total 1223 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Sachins Vital Statistics
by Neil Anderson on Mar 25, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One reader mentioned Ganguly Dravid statistics in this world cup

14---7----60---dravid total 81

66--89-----7---Ganguly total 161

Her is Sachin statistics very vital

42---24---39---Sachin total not required

Reason too much of female hormone.

RE:Sachins Vital Statistics
by Faceless Spirit on Mar 25, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Suman if I visit your house this evening in Bangalore, please inform your hubby, what would you serve me in dinner?

I know you are married and 30 years of age.

I do not want to face you alone.

by Maha Stud on Mar 25, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
@ SUMAN BHAT ::

come dr to me i'll show u all the light ... which ur hubby cant do ... n fantasy for dravid to do that :))

by Sam beledona on Mar 25, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Dravid could not face so many balls what a pity and still wants to captain Indian Side. He needs to be thrashed and revoked of Indian citizenship and air dropped to Pakistan....

by rightinyourface on Mar 25, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
samgali ! before that ganguly wud b given a heroes welcome in b'desh......after all he played for them. without ganguly. b'desh cud hv never reached super 8. saw the news today......ganguly is being awarded with b'desh ratna and all of bengal is rejoicing !

RE:[object MouseEvent]
by Maha Stud on Mar 25, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
@ riteourface ::

kya be tere maa ko koi bangali chod ke chala gaya kya ..... lagta hai u r the result of that !

by rightinyourface on Mar 25, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
ganguly & bengalis shud be prosecuted for treason...........india's chances were sabotaged to regain captaincy for saurav. we lost to b'desh coz of saurav's extremely slow batting. it was as if he was playing for b'desh. mucho possible after all he's a bengali & we hv had readers here posting there pride on bengalis winning the match against india ! disgusting group of commies

SMS
by SUDHIR PATIL on Mar 25, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink 

Is there any cricket left in india. The much taked world class players are unable to cross the 2digt runs. in my opinion they are only playing for there fame & not for india . they get handsome advertisement cotracts which is 100 times then what they get in playing. first they should not be alowed to stop advertisement then only they will think about playing. when a nation like ireland can beat pakistan u should appeciate those guys where as they are ameatures

Pawar loses his Power !!!!!
by senthil kumar on Mar 25, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink 

Plzzzzz atleast give 2 years chance me.Becoz i spent lot of money for this post.I am not in the mood to earn more money.Atleast i want to take what i invested for this post.

By,

Sharad Pawar,

Fund Manager,

BCCI(Bank of Cricket Control India)

Cricket and your bet
by vimal raj on Mar 25, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink 

The Indian cricket team played to its true potential. It is unwise to criticise them because it is we, the common Indians, who have created demigods out of them. Unless we all stick together and stop buying any product advertised by them, they will continue to be elevated in their financial status and the common man will continue to be demoralised. We have to realise that these guys aren't playing on behalf of the nation, but for their personal financial gains, which is what professional gamesmanship is all about. What is your take on this?

Sachin Tendulkar
by bhavanishankar srinivasan on Mar 25, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

are we indians so cruel as to forget worlcup 2003..where sachin single handedl won us the games against england and pakistan and took us to the semifinals..come on guys..sachin is good...please dont be emotional..just be cool and think rationally

RE:Sachin Tendulkar
by nitin gulati on Mar 25, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
do u forget mr. not sachin single handedly won against england ...nehra took 6 wockets in that match ........n its time not to b cool ...our team was so cool in WI thats why we r coming back .....if u find time plz watch india vs bangladesh highlits u wont find pressr or any sort of willingness to win inspite all of them performed so badly in dat match......we shud b bit hot when it comes of competition .me too love peace cool n calmness ...but in competitions no way

Quality of Selectors can only select quality of Players !!!!!
by senthil kumar on Mar 25, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink 

We have lot of Senior cricketers.But unfortunately they not involved in the selections.Kapil dev,Srikanth,etc.,,they should come front as a selction board and select quality of players.

HELLO, ITS FOR FUN.
by tushar chopra on Mar 25, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink 

HELLO, ITS FOR FUN.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7hIKEwOP3g.
SEE THIS TO SEE MEN IN BLUE.

Sachin ka baath
by bhavanishankar srinivasan on Mar 25, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink 

are we indians so cruel as to forget worlcup 2003..where sachin single handedl won us the games against england and pakistan and took us to the semifinals..come on guys..sachin is good...please dont be emotional..just be cool and think rationally

Pl b calm we r at the mercy of Bermuda
by manoj n on Mar 25, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

guys....pl b calm...sometimes in the mercy of Bermuda we may reach Super 8. If that is the case India should back out from the Cup rather than entering Super 8 in such a shameful manner.

RE:Pl b calm we r at the mercy of Bermuda
by neel kant on Mar 25, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
CORRECT

sachin is good but dravid captaincy is not good
by Play World on Mar 25, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink 

1.We dont have good bowlers.(sreesanth , pathan not played)

2.Sachin is a good opener.who asked him to play second down?may be dravid or chappel.

3.Ganguly is good captain.Cant blame him.

Total 1223 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>