RE:What Else
by Ifear paceman on Mar 25, 2007 05:40 PM Permalink
just mad bakwas!!!! Sachin Dravid Kumble Shastri Gavaskar Venkat Shrikanth etc like many are also Brahmin.
by Ajay Pande on Mar 25, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
First of all, your statement is not true. Second of all, and more importantly your statement is absolutely crap. Bigots like you should be in UP politics not following Indian Cricket
by elango balakrishnan on Mar 25, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
"What Else" ...you are a stupid..if you have that bloody courage put your stupid name there..pls donot bring in the brahmin..non brahmin into cricket. Have sense idiot. India fails because of people like you.. I would invite all sensible rediff mail user to scold this idiot "What Else" to any extent..come on let us start now
by Ifear paceman on Mar 25, 2007 05:41 PM Permalink
just mad bakwas!!!! Sachin Dravid Kumble Shastri Gavaskar Venkat Shrikanth etc like many are also Brahmin.
by Yogender Pal on Mar 25, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Listen you bloody idiot get out of your stupid mentality.Your statements show the type of person you are and it is better that you do not even write anything about brahmin and non brahmin issue in a sport like cricket.Just go and sit in a dark corner on one side and keep on telling yourself that you are the greatest and watch everybody go past you and do well or the other option is that you start begging and fulfill the brahmin dharma or sit in the temples in different places and try selling your bullshit concepts of daan dharma etc and ask for money.
by on Mar 25, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
Brhmin ke seewa koi cricket khelna nahi sakta. Jitna bara bara cricketer hai sab brhman hay, Jaisa Sir Gaandfield Sobers, Beechi Benaud, sab brahman hai. Ulango kalia ko nanga ghumne se roko pant pahnao. Woh chees agar chuha kha jaye tab, ulongo ka keya hoga.
RE:[object MouseEvent]
by elango balakrishnan on Mar 25, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
"Stupid" What Else I had the guts to say my name.. If you are born to one father say your name..or say all your fathers name.. For your information..i know bengali.. And check your bloody eyes..It is "elango" not "Ulongo" ..you stupid
RE:RE:What Else
by elango balakrishnan on Mar 25, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
you ba..ard..keep your fuc.ing mouth shut .. seeing you word..i find you should be a bengali or from orrisa.. i have good respect for bengal and ganguly.. please donot spoil your state's reputation.. Dear all East Indians, please give this stupid royally..
RE:india will win the cup
by MOHD IFTEQAR on Mar 25, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
If BERMUDA BEATS BANGLADESH ,,,,India deffinitely will win the worldcup'07...
RE:india will win the cup
by NAVEEN Chauhan on Mar 25, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
I think India is not a deserving team for super 8. If somehow they manage to qualify in super 8, they will break again the heart of 100 millions.
RE:RE:india will win the cup
by elango balakrishnan on Mar 25, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
Even i hope the same..still want to see my Indian players show what they are capable of win matches for our country.. Hope Bermuda gives us a break today.
If you ask a plumber to paint what do you expect. Sell it for millions....? or throw the canvass...? If you ask your milkman to treat you when you fall ill, what do you expect? to get well soon..? or to aggravate the situation...? YOU tell me...
Similarly when your team has good players and you want them to bond as team and paint the most beutiful canvass ....what do you do ? Put a plumber or Milk man to do the job just because he does plumbing at the house of a painter or gives milk at the painters house and sees a glimpse of some of his paintings. Or do you call the painter to paint your canvass?? The call is for us to see feel and realize
If there is no support for Dravid in the Team , whom do you blame the leader or the Team?...
If you want a plumber to do painting and sell it for millions you get the same thing. Dont tell leonardo Da vinci or Michaelangelo to fix your commodes and a person like dravid who is good at ......... should not be asked to paint the cystene chapell. Even if the plumber is accompanied by a Dhobi(KiranMore) and a Locksmith (chapell) dont expect the joy of a Rembrant or Picasso.... at the most the canvass can be used as a .........toilet roll...
I wonder why the former players tke a toll on the Indian tema.Let them first analyse what they have under thier belly when they were given a chance.Barring few crickters i dont think that anyone else stands a chance to analyse or criticise anyone bcoz u nned to have made india proud for the same which only a few bunch have done.Rest they do it bcoz media invite them to eran money and nothing else
RE:Kiran More what a shame
by elango balakrishnan on Mar 25, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
well said.. people like Kapil, Srikanth , etc can speak..but not all can sit before a camera and hold a mic and say any nonsense..first people like Mandira bedi should be moved out of commenting on cricket..
greatest destroyers of indian cricket 1.greg chappell-clueless abt coaching conc more with his image. 2.sachin tendulkar-100%selfish fellow who can flourish in well settled conditions and advertisements only.he is only player who will never retire 3.kiran more- poor chamcha remebered more for letting catch of gooch(3) to help him get(333) 4.dravid- programmed robot can only bat 5.raj singh dungarpur- never played cricket but left no stone unturned to destroy cricket throgh politics. 6.dhoni-ghar ka sher 7.harbhajan singh-i will do anything except taking wickets. 8.vengsarkar-if dravid says i will pick his driver in team too!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9.sharad powar-cricket ,politics,everywhere fail. 10.media-our great team..........will win.....a cup(of tea) 11. zonal selection policy and fail cricketers as selectors
RE:fissuddi 11
by anand kulkarni on Mar 25, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
You are brillant man !! add 12th point to the list. 12.Indian crowd which calls people like sachin as "god of cricket" and unecessarily praises the team for which they are not worth!!
If you ask a plumber to paint what do you expect. Sell it for millions....? or throw the canvass...? If you ask your milkman to trat you when you fall ill, what do you expect? to get well soon..? or to aggravate the situation...? YOU tell me...
Similarly when your team has good players and you want them to bond as team and paint the most beutiful canvass ....what do you do ? Put a plumber or Milk man to do the job just because he does plumbing at the house of a painter or gives milk at the painters house and sees a glimpse of some of his paintings. Or do you call the painter to paint your canvass?? The call is for us to see feel and realize
If there is no support for Dravid in the Team , whom do you blame the leader or the Team?...
If you want a plumber to do painting and sell it for millions you get the same thing. Dont tell leonardo Da vinci or Michaelangelo to fix your commodes and a person like dravid who is good at ......... should not be asked to paint the cystene chapell. Sorry if truth hurts anyone..
RE:Todays news....
by Manish Panda on Mar 25, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
heights of otimism. Subaha ho gayee mamu. Aab to jaag jaoo. India is out of WC :-)
If you ask a plumber to paint what do you expect. Sell it for millions....? or throw the canvass...? If you ask your milkman to trat you when you fall ill, what do you expect? to get well soon..? or to aggravate the situation...? YOU tell me...
If you want a plumber to do painting and sell it for millions you get the same thing. Dont tell leonardo Da vinci or Michaelangelo to fix your commodes and a person like dravid who is good at ......... should not be asked to paint the cystene chapell. Sorry if truth hurts anyone..
RE:Right Man for the Right Job Dont ask your Dhobi to file your Tax returns
by Christopher Dawson on Mar 25, 2007 02:11 PM Permalink
DONT YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY????????
catch them young at under 15 age. make under 15, under 17 tournaments more important. give them lush green grounds to practice with swinging ball, where they will not be afraid to dive during fielding. who can dive on hard rocky grounds where the children practice? start to groom players from a young age where they can be moulded into a good team. may be in 5-6 years india too can boast of a committed & energetic team. keep the off from media/endorsments.