RE:Why not blame & attach Hinduism for NITHARI
by Jeffrey Aiyappa on Mar 23, 2007 03:21 PM Permalink
in this article nadeem says, This is definitely work done by western mind that to blame Islam as a whole in case any Muslim does something wrong. but still he is blaming hindus. is this fair. the words also aply here also.
RE:INDIAN CRICKET
by Khanmadari on Mar 23, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
We aint no fools All we look for is joy of wining, as in real life we all are loosers of the system made of politicians, administrators ........
So cheers some day we will win world come again and live our dreams of winning.
RE:DeshBhakti shud be sent out of India
by DeshBhakthi on Mar 23, 2007 03:10 PM Permalink
u hehe.. if u are a true indian then go lick 11 players ass.. n die in cricket.. dont spoil ur life.. i m an indian and telling this for our future.. if u wan2 still spoil.. u go ahead and be busy in licking..
RE:RE:DeshBhakti shud be sent out of India
by Sudipto Roy on Mar 23, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
Friend, Don't bother to react to statements made such people who make mockery of themselves by naming "hee hee". These are the lots for whom the society today is driven by only undefined momentary pleasures.
It's right - we make fool of ourselves when we watch these games - perhaps that's the illusion of life that great minds speak about from time to time.
by hee hee on Mar 23, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
oh yeah.. We r not capable of playing good cricket and u want to ban cricket. Similarly we are not capable in many fields and u want to ban all those eh? Why are you ppl so crazy abt Cricket..No one takes it as a game. When India lost with bangla..they made a mess. Its r attitude which matters man.. Yeah why dont u stay in India and keep licking neighbours ass? Think practically man.. Stinking garbage like you wil ruin india's future. U peanut head
RE:RE:RE:DeshBhakti shud be sent out of India
by DeshBhakthi on Mar 23, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
good analysis.. it seems u dont have any work.. ur parents might be earning.. u started licking cricket bat... in 100 crore people of india we picked up 11 a$$es.. and u r 12th a$$ licking them.. who is not capable enough.. see the growth rate of india in other fields.. and look at the growth rate in cricket.. u stinking ass try to understand.. i m not crazy abt cricket.. i m fan of cricket..
by Hare Ram on Mar 23, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
Hi deshbhakti,
The language you are using, really no doubt people easily understand that you are indian and indian only can talk such vaulgar language. If you are really indian, atleast talk humanly, since this website is browsed internationally and foreigners definitely understand the standard of indian, hence pl. give such impression outsiders that, hindus are good human being. Nowadays, the impression is very bad about hindus in foreign countries due to such incidents, this i came a cross during my world visit, at least we should learn from other people. You will not find such language from other regions
RE:RE:RE:DeshBhakti shud be sent out of India
by DeshBhakthi on Mar 23, 2007 03:57 PM Permalink
you are absolutely right hare ram.. i am sorry for my words.. even i m out of india and trying to understand wats happening.. but he he is really taking the things to other way.. sudeepto is correct. i shudnt have replied for hehe..
Cricket should be banned for atleast 10 years and india should focus more on other sports such as football, athletics, tennis etc. What do you guys say?
RE:Cricket should be banned
by alok bhatnagar on Mar 23, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
The money generated vide cricket ought to be funnelled into other sports like athletics, swimming, archery and soccer. gradually the corporate sponsorship in these sports , probaly vide tax benefits in establishing the sports infrastructure for other sports ought to be contemplated.
RE:RE:Cricket should be banned
by John Fernandes on Mar 23, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
thats stupid why should one pay for the other its like saying u earn and pay taxes for ur neighbour
by Bengal Tiger on Mar 23, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
What if match fixing, comes in these sports also? So, thens is time for gilli danda, Kho Kho, Kabaddi.
by John Fernandes on Mar 23, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
u fool wichever sport takes crickets spot the ads will go there the money will go there and so will the match fixers talk some sense truck driver singh
by keshava murthy on Mar 23, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
yes that is correct because If today india loss means next day whole my mood out not only me every indian who loves cricket.
by Kiran on Mar 23, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
Banning cricket is not a solution to avoid match fxing. If cricket is banned there could be another game as popular as cricket is and people will start betting on the same.
by Siddharth Mohapatra on Mar 23, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
It is Cricket which is to be blamed or the People (who are involved and obsessed with it)! Sport has become a do-or-die competition, rather than a medium of I-and-you fellow-feeling. In all the sports, one can see wars going on between: the players, the spectators, the supporters, and so on. I think, this pseudo-competitive-madness has to be stopped (and if possible banned), and not cricket!
by ranjit das on Mar 23, 2007 03:09 PM Permalink
I am fully in agreement with you. The Indian public is unnecessarily crazy about this game.
Lot of time, money (its only the players, and sponsors who benefit) is spent on the game
by Sayu Sekhar on Mar 23, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
abe assole... tv switch off kar de na...bloody banning is nt a way u ass..
by Edwin DSouza on Mar 23, 2007 03:09 PM Permalink
Yeah. Shooting, Boxing, Volleyball, Tennis if these sports get proper support can make Indian's world famours
by Bengal Tiger on Mar 23, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
What if match fixing comes there also??. So, i guess its gilli danda, Kabaddi, Kho Kho, carrom time.
by hee hee on Mar 23, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
m r is also a singh kya? If we follow ur advice God knows where India marches.. Thank God u r not in politics
If today india loses, every indian should ban cricket in India. Atleast we will give chance to other games come up. now people are mad at cricket. these 11 players are making us mad like anything.
look at hocky. its our national game. but no proper support from govt or from hocky federation. hocky players are going by walk or bicycles to the hocky ground to practice. but where as cricketers are going by ferrari and bmw.. wats the fun. we were 5 times hockey gold medalists in olympics. but now see the situation. being a national game, we are playing qualifying matches in hockey to play the first round game..
toooo pathetic. if we ban cricket in india.. the sponsers will stop, the media will not entertain, then the players will come to know their status.. they already earned crores with out giving the fruits.
i m a mad fan of cricket and i failed in my final exam in my graduation due to cricket world cup last time.
RE:Ban Cricket in India..
by Sayu Sekhar on Mar 23, 2007 04:00 PM Permalink
am sorry...tereko kaun se fruits chahiye??? LOL u are sooooo unbeleivable...enjoy the game dude...or switch off the tv...the game is not life ...just a game buddy...
by ravish sinha on Mar 23, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
In Hockey India is not making any remarkable victory, that is why this is the condition.
by Tushar Chavan on Mar 23, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
Ary you still trying to complete ur graduation ? Try to learn correct spelling of 'hocky' and at least now concentrate on studies.
RE:RE:Ban Cricket in India..
by DeshBhakthi on Mar 23, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
u r right.. will do the same.. who knows, next time u may forget ur name to write and come in my way.. so better read my message properly and follow.. its for u especially..
by Sayu Sekhar on Mar 23, 2007 03:42 PM Permalink
ha ha ha ha ha ha :))))) saale fail ho gaya.. toh cricket ki galti ki teri bewkoofi be??? bloody looser...tv off karke padhne ko mana kiya kya kisi ne??
by Bengal Tiger on Mar 23, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
Yah! if Pakistan is banned then with whom do we play. Stands will be empty and we will have to take up hockey.
by Bengal Tiger on Mar 23, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
That means we stop buying hutch phones, tiger biscuit, brittania biscuit, gillete blades, Nike stuff......... now that's cruel.
by DeshBhakthi on Mar 23, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
you are absolutely right.. i really for got the spelling of HOCKEY.. as its been ages i touched this word...
by Jeffrey Aiyappa on Mar 23, 2007 03:30 PM Permalink
hellooo.. cricket is a game.. any of the indian sports team r winning a world champianship now a days... so do you mean we should ban all the games.... sania mirza is not winning any titles now... so u want to ban tennis... cricket is not a war... loosing is also not a crime... leave the game as game only. no need of baning a game just bcoz of loosings... chill out...
Ireland match was fixed for 50 million $ and it was supposed to be divided among Aloo, Bob and some chamchas.However, Pakistani's was not happy with share of money and these guys killed that firangi for few dollars...! Aloo retired from captiancy now, with that money he will open a Meat shop in lahore....
RE:Truth Behind Woolmer's death
by Vivek Agnihotri on Mar 23, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
Good Story, you too can make some good bucks from selling it to Mahesh Bhatt he will use it for his sequel "Killer - 2"
RE:RE:Truth Behind Woolmer's death
by ranjan ahuja on Mar 23, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
thanx my frnds..pls book my ticket for hollywood....i'll cast u guys in my movie...movie name is "Aloo meatwala"
RE:who is murdered ?
by Prasad on Mar 23, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
Sadly but truely... CRICKET died that night!!! I really regret myself for been a cricket fan for such event.. :(
RE:who is murdered ?
by m r on Mar 23, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
i just pray that cricket too is dead ..... its too murkier now... no one beleive's whats going on the field........everythings fixed..cricket shuld be banned
RE:India will win against Sri Lanka
by thanniru ravibabu on Mar 23, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
bookies , setmax , ICC , Advertisers ...etc won't allow India to loose
by arun sharma on Mar 23, 2007 03:16 PM Permalink
if india is out of this world cup, the bookies will not make millions from indian fools, who will be betting on a weak team, which is a bunch of OLD HORSES backed by corrupt politicians
by ramana murty on Mar 23, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
u r great and right.Bookies and only bookies can do it for india not our players.
Its a great loss for cricket allover world, he was the one who developed this game to such a professional level(laptop , software, fielding techniques, speed bowling and many more).I think it was his bad luck to be in paks side... his services wud have been great help ...its a shame boyyee woolmers loss his not a silly thing...
cricket is a funny game. but we indians have a very poor sense of humor. had the public reacted in a similar way to the performance of the politicians running this country, india would have been a super duper power by now.
RE:Indian fans reaction to Bangladesh loss
by Oohaadotcom on Mar 23, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
Its a good thought...But it will never happen....until and unless the people of India stop looking for freebies from the politicians....