sham and shocked defeat.a very poor and ordinary captaincy by r.dravid.team looks nervus and not motivated enough for victory.how can we forget the humilation given by dravid ganguly and kept him out of the team for 1.25 year,how tendulkar can forget the infamous declaration when he was on 194,a good team built by ganguly and sachin destory by dravid and chappel.it is betterment of indian cricket restore ganguly s captain.the reaction of former cricketers is also very over,on dd news a former test player put ? mark on tendulkar and went on to say that tendulkar never play a match for india ,just i want remind chetan about his infamous delivery on which javed hit a six and put india down for a decade agst pakand the same washed by tendulkar six over shohib in 2003 w.c.cup.
i think dravid and sachin tendulkar's property should doneted in beggers bcoz beggers are better then them. bcoz they make much more money which they don't deserve. what u think.......???????
RE:RE:dravid and sachin tendulkar's ...........................
by Sharad Saxena on Mar 24, 2007 06:29 PM Permalink
Mr Dutta What do u think for same treatment to Mr saurav Ganguli
There is no use of some big players saying that it happens for a team and we should support them b coz a country where large number of money is flown for cricket and is playing cricket for decades is this the performance we c. They played like minors and Dravid is not fit to b a captain he doesnt have the strenght and agression to b one he has to b removed from captancy and sachin also has to b removed from the Team as well as "Har Ghar mein" and Darrel harper should b kicked of from Umpiring...
GUYZ DONT ABUSE INDIAN TEAM.THEY R NOT ACCOUNTABLE TO THE WHOLE COUNTRY FOR THEIR PERFORMANCE.THEY HAVE WORKED VERY HARD TO REACH TO THE TOP 11.SO, IF THE BEST 11 CRICKETERS OF INDIA HAVE LOST THEN CAN ANYONE IN THIS DISCUSSION GROUP OR THE BLOODY MEDIA PERSONS WOULD HAVE BEATEN SRI LANKA. THESE PLAYERS NEED RESPECT FOR WHATEVER THEY HAVE ACHIEVED AND THEY R NOT CORRUPT LIKE OUR BLOODY INDIAN POLITICIANS WHO MAKE THOUSANDS OF CRORES BY CHEATING US. OUR CRICKETERS WORK VERY HARD UNDER HOT AND HUMID CONDITIONS WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR AN ORDINARY PERSON. LOOK AT THE WAY DRAVID WAS BATTING AFTER HAVING CRAMP IN HIS LEG FOR 2 TIMES. THEY R COMMITED ,WINNING OR LOSING IS A PART OF GAME. HAVENT U SEEN THE EYES OF SACHIN TENDULKAR AFTER THE MATCH HE WAS MORE DISSAPPOINTED THEN ANY OTHER CRICKET FAN.SO GUYZ REMEMBER THE GOOD TIMES OF INDIAN TEAM LIKE THE 83 WIN .I HOPE THE LEGENDS LIKE SACHIN, DRAVID AND GANGULY WONT RETIRE LIKE INZAMAM.THEY DESERVE RESPECT AS THEY HAVE BEEN HONEST TO THEIR JOB AND I HOPE THERE WILL BE HAPPY ENDING FOR THESE PLAYERS.
Greg(wiping his face,with a smug expression):veeruu,c'mon get up.its noon. sehwag(muttering,from the coach):sir..,plz get me some limewater,my head is throbbing.yesterday i had 1 too many. (sachin enters drinking pepsi) sachin: e zaheer,do u know they r bringing out our funerals in the streets of india!!! zaheer,sehwag,harbhajan(suddenly,sitting up,laughing,in unison):e karthik turn on the tv yar,let see..it will be fun!!! karthik:hey guys u r the pits of the world..u shud be ashamed. everybody(in unison):keep shut,u *******,if u dont wanna see get lost. (karthik leaves,harbhajan turns on the tv) sehwag: hey change it to star news,they r more fun.(harbhajan gives remote to him) (on star news,pictures of funerals from indore r being aired) agarkar:hey look look guys..isn't that me?? see how that guy is beating my poster with chappal. chappell:did u say anything to me? sachin:hey,see they r showing mumbai now!! zaheer:look at that guy in the black shirt sachin,he is burning ur poster..hahaha sachin(uncontrollably laughing):what will it do to me???hehehe...let the brtsadas do whatever.. (trrrrriiingggg trrrrrrriinnnggg) ganguly:sehwag,ur mom's calling... sehwag takes the phone and listens...the expression on his facechanges...everybody is looking at him... END OF PART TWO TO BE CONTINUED
Sourav Ganguli should be the captain again to save Indian cricket. Ranodev Bose should be given a chance as he is highst wicket taker in Ranji Trophy. So, fellow othre Indians stop hateing Bengalis, they are absolutely patriotic and die for India.
RE:SOURAV GANGULI SHOULD BE THE CAPTAIN AGAIN TO SAVE INDIAN CRICKET
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
Parthiv patel should be given the chance in place of Ranodev bose.
RE:RE:[object]
by Sajit Kumar on Mar 24, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
Definitely. Indias next WC team.. Captain : S Tendulkar, V Gowalkar, Madhu Dandekar,P Patil, J Patil, N Harkar...
by neha kothari on Mar 24, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Stupid Saurav out for 7 in 33 balls.. Hahaha. I think he is eyeing for captaincy thats why he kept himself safe till this game..
by VenuGopal Kotta on Mar 24, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
Yeah i agree with you that Sourav is all the time great captains which India has ever produced. Hes selfless and prefers to encourage youngsters and the team when Sourav was the captain is the best till date. Pathan, Kaif, Raina, Aashish Nehra ....Cmon time to keep egos aside and invite Ganguly to take over. Dravid is an all time great batsmen but hes not a good captain. Hes not good at planning and strategy.
by Keshav on Mar 24, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
Stop using this as a chance to promote your players. Ganguly was absolutely sick that day. He played shots as if he wanted to get out intentionally. He should be thrown away as well. India needs fresh players. Send away this 34 plus players. All of them.
by patriot on Mar 24, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
If bengalis began to manage indian cricket then it will be like ur government. They will be anti reform. So nothing good will happen to cricket. Any new ideas would be turned down. Thank God only one Bengali is remaining and its high time he be driven out but setting dogs behind him.
by Sajit Kumar on Mar 24, 2007 06:03 PM Permalink
C'mon man , you see what happens if you dont listen to the Dadas .. So dont be a fool.
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
Dada ki jab team se chtti kar di thi fir Why he met Sharad Pawar for mercy inclusion in team
The Team India should now really sit & think on why they lost to Sri Lanka. 1) Unnecessary psychological pressure of losing to lanka which was evident from the body language of the players. 2) lack of adaptavity by the up order Batsmen - If you can not get the ball pass through fielders everytime atleast push the ball slowly towards the fielders & get singles. 3) BCCI should now realise that too much of Cricket will burn out all energy of our players. Players atleast need now rest for 4 months. Of course do not allow them to waste time in Advertisements, etc. but ask them to work on basics & play domestic games where pressure is less.