Total 3926 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Sachin to play 2011 WC
by Hans Solo on Mar 24, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink 

If anyone thought the World Cup in Caribbean was the last hurrah for Sachin Tendulkar, the Indian batting great has hinted at playing in 2011 as well if his "body holds good".

"I don't know if this is my final World Cup. The one in 2011 is quite far from here but it all depends on how my body is holding up," said Tendulkar as he graced a UNICEF function for fight against HIV-AIDS among children at Port of Spain.

16-Mar-2007 (even before the 1st match of 2007 was played)

POINTS TO BE TAKEN FOR FUTURE INDIAN CRICKET TEAM
by surya prakash on Mar 24, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1) SELECT CORRECT PLAYERS.

2) SEARCH ALL OVER INDIA FOR GOOD PLAYERS.
3) BAN ALL ADVERTISEMENTS FOR CURRENT PLAYERS
4) CANCEL YEARLY CONTRACT TO THE PLAYERS AND GIVE TOURNMENT CONTRACTS

1) SELECT CORRECT PLAYERS

SELECT PLAYERS WHO EVER IN FORM AND WITH PROPER FITNESS. IF THE PLAYERS MAY BE ANY STATE WITHOUT ANY POLITICS, AS PER PERFORMANCES IN DOMESTIC CRICKET.AND CAPTAIN MEANS HE SUOULD BEHAVE FRIENDLY WITH ALL OTHER PLAYERS AND GET SUPPORT FROM PLAYERS AND HE SHOULD PERFORM MAXIMUM. IDENTIFICATION FOR THE TEAM SHOULD COME BY CAPTAIN AND HIS PERFORMANCE ONLY.

2) SEARCH ALL OVER INDIA FOR GOOD PLAYERS.

SEARCH ALL OVER INDIA TO GET GOOD FASTEST BOWLERS WHO CAN ABLE TO
DELIVER MORE THAN 150 KMPH AND GIVE PROPER TRAINING TO MAINTAIN
LINE AND LENGTH ANG GIVE CHANCES IN DOMESTIC CRICKET. AS WELL AS SEARCH FOR FIELDING ALONG WITH BATING PLAYERS ARE ALSO .

BAN ALL ADVERTISEMENT FOR CURRENT PLAYERS

THE MININUM QUALITICATION TO SELECT IN INDIAN TEAM THEY SHOULD NOT ACT IN ANY ADDS EXCEPT AIDS AND POLIO DROPS ONLY. AFTER RETIREMENT THEY CAN ENTER IN ANY ADDS.

5) CANCEL YEARLY CONTRACT TO THE PLAYERS AND GIVE TOURNMENT CONTRACTS

FIRST OF ALL CANCEL YEARLY CONTRACT WITH THE CRICKETERS AND GIVE EACH
TOURNMENT CONTACT AND INCENTIVES AS PER THE PERFORMANCE IN PARTICULAR TOURNMENT. IF YOU GIVE YEARLY CONTRACT THEY ARE OVER CONFIDENT ABOUT THEIR FUTURE AND PERFORMANCE IS NOT AT ALL REQUIRED FOR THEM.

Finally in INDIA so many cricket fans are there and are hurting and some of getting heart attack and dieing. But the players are playing irresposbilly. If india loose the match also not a big problem but they should perform well, tough fight backs, good competition and wins required.

If possible pls all fans give your future team selection sysytem to our BCCI. The above points are my feelings only .

Thanks

Surya

RE:POINTS TO BE TAKEN FOR FUTURE INDIAN CRICKET TEAM
by Narendra M.S.K. rediff on Mar 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
DUB MARO INDIA WALI TUMNE NAAK KATA DI , INDIA SIRF BERMUDA KE SAATH HI KHEL SAKTI HAI
ROBIN KO KYO LIYA WITH OUT EXP GUY,GADHA SALA

Recently in a news channel told that
by Greg Chappell on Mar 24, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Recently in a news channel told that Sachin is willing to play 2011 WC.

RE:Recently in a news channel told that
by patriot on Mar 24, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
He won't don't worry. I think people of India will finish him off b4 that.

by Bipasha on Mar 24, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
sala jiyega to khelega varna us ki haltbhi Woulmar jaisi hogi

by indian on Mar 24, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink

Nahin ....ye nahin hoo sakta hai...nahin

Marrow..marrow
by indian on Mar 24, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

R U READY....???

Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marro w..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Marrow..Ma rrow..Marrow..Marrow..

RE:Marrow..marrow
by indian on Mar 24, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
Are Bahi Rediff....

pls dont show this mass....
This message has been reported for abuse. The moderator's final decision is awaited.

No use....
by saurabh sheth on Mar 24, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink 

The same team will continue playing for next 2 yrs. Axe will fall on young players. Big guns will continue to find place in the team based on their PAST RECORDS and 1-2 performances here and there. Finally we will be in the same position again. Thats why we are not no.1. Forget we are at the bottom of the rank table now.

All u guys will eat ur words
by ravi chakravarthi on Mar 24, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi all you sad guys ,, iam reading so many stupid messages , abusing our cricketers, and feeling jealous about their earnings ...lol ... some also swear that they wont watch cricket anymore .. in just 2 months time, all u guys would be back to watching india matches as excited ... and india will win again, the same heroes will perform again ... and same u jokers would be drooling in front of TV .. to hide ur current disappointment, dont use ugly words and berate such talented indian players .. show some maturity u foolish fellows .. if u cant. then go to hell or go and watch any other sport like Hockey, where india will keep losing every time, so u wont feel sad ..

RE:All u guys will eat ur words
by patriot on Mar 24, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
u call these bunch of morons talented cricketers.What a joke?
Partiot (Sri Lanka)

by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
Tu bhi Jyada bakwas mat kar. Ja aur ja kar India team ka coach ban ja.

by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
Jyada bakwas mat kar. Ja aur ja kar India team ka captain ban ja.

by ravi chakravarthi on Mar 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
Truth is always bitter , u morons .. u also dont have any f***cking talent and u want to abuse people who have played for country so well for so many years .. shame on u , u r jealous about ur own country men ..

by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
Oye too hamein mat samjha bus chup ho ja.

by pawan gupta on Mar 24, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
i think you are the most foolish personality

by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
too kahan se aa gaya.

A Big Comparisn ( Heart Breaking Really)
by Greg Chappell on Mar 24, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink 

AUS and SA : Always go to super 8 under any circumstances.

AUS and SA: Always go till Q-final or S-final under any circumstances.

AUS,SA,NZ,ENG: The Key players always perform in the Big stage under any circumstances.

==========================================

Then why IND is so vulnarable of any ODI ?
Except some matches (including WC 2003) palyed under Ganguly in abroad, we could never able to perform.

In IND key players hardly able to deliver in the big stage.

Even when IND was down with 3 top wickets, should have been able to chase and win the 254.

Total 3926 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>