Yuvraj"s Runout was the turning point for lankans dhoni was waste pathan was missed Hope Bermuda defeat Bangladesh and india has chance to make it to super 8
RE:shocking defeat
by HH CHOUDHURY on Mar 24, 2007 05:35 PM Permalink
ye to bhig ke bara bar honge, plz ye bhig mat mangna plz, team india ke liye yehi sahi hai
Ravi, Its a waste of time to scream here on telling these ppl not to abuse cricketers..in another two months when india leaves to england tour u will see the same guys writing..india will win ..bla bla.. they will dance if sachin or rahul scores century... Dont waste ur time talking to ppl who dont understand the bad time of the legends who has given legs to this country to hold on as a decent cricket team .. when a dog shouts seeing the sun ...the power of sun and its brightness doesnt come down.. clouds cant cover the sun for a longer time.. REAL CRICKET LOVERS WILL JUST EXPRESS DISAPPT abt the performance of the great players but wont abuse them.. I donno with what guts ppl write here to drop sachin and rahul..INDIA SHUD HAVE BEEN BERMUDA IN CRICKET IF THESE TWO WERE NOT THR...esp sachin.. 41 centuries and 79 fifties are not so easy guys..either its a sub continent or a school ground..can we play ? ..Blaming players is the simplest job...stop screaming..i bow ur maturity ravi..keep it up
RE:Message to Ravi Chakravarthi
by snehal thaker on Mar 24, 2007 05:40 PM Permalink
Ohh really... tell me one thing, how many world cups have sachin tendulkar, rahul dravid and saurav ganguly have won in their life time??? How many games against australia has the indian team won?? Cut the crap and sack all the players.... We had enough of the so called sachin tendulkar's and rahul dravid's...
RE:Message to Ravi Chakravarthi
by ravi chakravarthi on Mar 24, 2007 05:31 PM Permalink
Thanks Vijay .. u seem to be one of the very few sane voices ... iam signing off ... let's not waste time straightening any dog's tail .. Long live Indian cricket !
COME ON FRIENDS DONT LOSE HOPE. INDIANS HAVE NOT LOST TO SRI LANKA, THEY HAVE LOST TO MUTTIAH MURALITHARAN. WE ALL KNOW THAT IF BERMUDA BEATS BANGLADESH THEN INDIA WILL BE THROUGH. NOW,I APPEAL TO ALL SPONSORS OF INDIAN CRICKET TEAM LIKE PEPSI,NIKE, LG AND ETC ETC, TO GIVE 100 CRORES TO POOR BANGLADESHIS FOR UNDERPERFORMING AGAINST BERMUDA. IT IS POSSIBLE AS EVEN IF BANGLA WINS THE WORLD CUP WHICH WOULD BE THE 8 WONDER OF THE WORLD THEN ALSO THEY WONT GET 100 CRORES. SO POOR BANGLADESHIS LOOSE AGAINST THE BERMUDANS AND LET INDIA GO TO SUPER 8.
Now onwards no one will dare to talk about Bengalis. It is excellent that 11 Bangladesi Bengalis will play in Super 8. In India, mostly people hate Bengalis, it is a super slap for those Indians. Sourav Ganguli's captaincy is just supreme, then also he faced hatered from Indians as he is a Bengali.
RE:Now onwards no one will dare to talk about Bengalis
by RAJAT GUPTA on Mar 24, 2007 05:30 PM Permalink
are mad y are u posting same shit again and again.. my reply to ur stupidity remains same is bangal not a part of india thats the attitude of some bangalies like u which makes some stupid people say such things. y dont u goto bangladesh and settle there.. it will be a great relief for our nation
by shantanu bhowmik on Mar 24, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
Bengalis are genious, you cow belties are simply uncultured, you people are just burdain for India.
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
If you are able to pick 11 genious bengalis I'll recommend BCCI to include them in playing eleven. But the biggest question is from where you will get Genious bengalis.
Indian companies should stop backing these "GREAT INDIAN PLAYERS". We should have sent the LAGAAN team for playing the World Cup. They might have atleast resisted in a better way.
all the players,coach,team managers,selectors,each and everybody should exit from the indian team. the team should be selected only with their performance not with the recommendations and political pressures and etc etc. everybody is earning with the cricket and settled well.think of the past worldcup series where is the parthiv patel may be he settled well with the single series. First we have to blame this sahara group for sponsoring this stupid players.If they play or not they have money just showing their face in ads. first we have to ban players for acting in ads. they are just fooling all the peoples in india. they will earn from us and settle.they dont mind our feelings. my sincere advice to all peoples who is reading this msg please dont watch the cricket and apprecite them.pls pass it to your friends
Now onwards no one will dare to talk about Bengalis. It is excellent that 11 Bangladesi Bengalis will play in Super 8. In India, mostly people hate Bengalis, it is a super slap for those Indians. Sourav Ganguli's captaincy is just supreme, then also he faced hatered from Indians as he is a Bengali.
by RAJAT GUPTA on Mar 24, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
is bangal not a part of india thats the attitude of some bangalies like u which makes some stupid people say such things. y dont u goto bangladesh and settle there.. it will be a great relief for our nation
by ravi chakravarthi on Mar 24, 2007 05:27 PM Permalink
Get lost and play your football local league .. bengalis are fit for that .. only local league football .. only saurav was an exception
by kripa venkat on Mar 24, 2007 05:27 PM Permalink
We are Indians first. Reginalism is one of the main issues creating problems in our country. Being the new generation we should take our country forward. Although I'm not bengali i support ganguly the most in the team and this is because of his talent more tha any thing else
by ravi chakravarthi on Mar 24, 2007 05:29 PM Permalink
tell that to the bengali moron bandhuu..
by AAA on Mar 24, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
Grow up parth & start thinking beyond Ganguly. try to groom some one else from bengal as ganguly will be retiring soon.
Total blame to advertising industry who harressed and diverted the mind of players from cricket to Glamer & Money; that is why while the launch ad of Pepsi Gold India Team ho Gayee total Bold!!!
RE:Pepsi Gold!!!
by Mayadhar Moharana on Mar 24, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
ban all cricket players to adevrtise for any company other than for govt sponsered items of public interest, say for polio vaccine
Hey I know it feels bad to loose out, but should we shun our players ?. We never shun our children if they perform bad, but encourage them to do better next time. I hope this defeat teaches them that there is no short cut to hard work and doing just ads just not help them. This hoo haa will die in a few days . People will forget this defeat and nothing will change. I hope the cricketers rise from this occasion and play better next time